Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok room

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The AC barely put out and the room was quite warm....we had to sleep with sheet only. It had a little smell to the room but sheets and towels were clean. Just a place to sleep for a night nothing special.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Never again

Posted Jun 3, 2015
The room was outdated. The door didn't have a good seal, I had to go hunt down towels. There were questionable people living there. Someone tried coming in our room in the middle of the night, we could hear people outside all hours of the night. We couldn't wait to check out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The rooms where very dirty they gave us dirty liens for the beds
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London UK

Very close to airport, but very quiet.

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport and to restaurants/fast-food
Cons: Update hotel Less pedantic approach to Expedia bookings
Location: Close to airport and eateries Arrived late, left early so did not explore local area
Hotel in need of refurbishment, but rooms, staff and service good. Close to airport but quiet. Also close to various restaurants and fast-food outlets. Would not issue a receipt nor would they switch me to a non-smoking room (I had booked a smoking room by mistake), as I had booked by Expedia both of which struck me as unnecessarily pedantic. No airport shuttle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by COREY from New Orleans, LA

BED BUGS BEWARE!!!

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bed bugs bed bugs bed bugs...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Comforter smelled awful room wasn't that great. Just not like the pictures from site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Awesome hotel close to beach and everything

Posted Apr 8, 2015
I stayed two nights the staff was friendly room was very clean and continental breakfast was great! I would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock

this hotel is in a good location; not ideal though

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: centrally located. few minutes to the beach, food establishments and ferry to ship island.
Cons: improve the breakfast options.
Location: close to ferry to take you to ship island(beautiful) close to the beach and shopping and food.
The breakfast is a HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT. There is cold cereal, instant grits(packages) cold biscuits and gravy, but has a microwave. frozen waffles, sometimes fresh fruits(apples and occasionally oranges) juices. It provides all of the basic essentials; room, bed, towels, toilet and shower. coffee pot.