Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baton rouge

not typical Marriott property

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Old outdated hotel. TV channel options poor. Air conditioning was not good. Either you freeze or burn up. Actually had a humidifier on the floor that was very loud. Will not be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biloxi, MS

Excellent

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: staff very helpful and friendly
Location: Great location, walking distance from several restaurants. Minutes away from outlet mall
The only problem I had was that the check in was so late.....I arrived at hotel around 9:00 am after traveling for hours and couldnt check in until 3 pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Awesome. Will stay again when I come back to town. Staff was friendly and will recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

We enjoyed the different things to do in gulfport

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Enjoyable, different things to do. A variety of places to eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from Rochester, MI

Great value in Gulf Port

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and comfortable, and the staff is very friendly, including housekeeping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayette, MS

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
My overall experience was great. The staff were very friendly. They were also helpful in suggesting events for children and adults. Room comfortable, the gym stayed open 24/7, & da breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Courtney from BYRAM, MS

Never again

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast was horrible & the hotel front desk staff was even worse! I will never stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suzanne from Meridian

Overall satisfied, especially w price.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
the staf was great , room had TV, microwave, coffee, fridge, room was clean, breakfast was served, BUT room was kinda small for a double. Entire hotel had low ceilings. It's a great hotel for price; But most Fairfields have rooms a little bigger & ceilings a little higher & sink area a little bigger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Convenient location to airport and gulf coast. Sits back from main road which is nice (but you need to remember where to turn to go between the street side restaurants to get back to the hotel). Nice rooms, features and breakfast. Very pleasant staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Pamela, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and comments. I'm happy to see that you had an enjoyable experience with us and that your expectations were met. Everything we do is aimed towards pleasing our guests, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.