Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Nice hotel close to casino's!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Great value, hot water ddidn't work in the shower. And the bathroom door was hard to open and close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama City

Great Hotel, Great value!

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: My stay was perfect
Location: directly across from the Beaurivage
Right across from the Beaurivage. Extremely clean. Staff went above and beyond. Complimentary food. Great value. Will definitely stay there again. The rooms were updated and clean. Our double bed had a desk for working built in to the TV cabinet. Free internet also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baton Rouge La

Very Clean Hotel and very Nice Staff!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Close to the casinos but quiet.
The staff was friendly and we enjoyed how quiet the stay was. They even had a 24 hour hotel shuttle available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Hotel staff was very helpful from the front desk to the maintenance staff (it was my fault not theirs). Room was great, but it could use a bit more signage about the water saving program that most hotels are doing now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans La

Nice Hotel close to Beach and Casino

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Love that it was a very clean Hotel. The Deluxe King room was very spacious and love having a Jacuzzi tub and a stand up shower.
Cons: The only thing I would improve is the Room Service hours. When the restaurant closed at 10 pm there where no room service.
Location: It was very close to the beach and the casino
My husband and I where celebrating our 30th Wedding Anniversary and wanted a nice weekend in Biloxi Ms. The service and staff were great from the time we arrived until the time we left the Hotel. We where happy to have late check out and was able to make Sunday almost a full day. We where very pleased with the Hotel Restaurant food. Everything we ordered was very good. The weather was perfect so we was able to enjoy the hot tub and pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Gulf view disappointing!

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing...we were very disappointed.
Cons: Not sure you can compete with the casino hotel rooms.
Location: It was a good location and a shuttle was available for transportation. Pedestrian mobility is limited by the traffic.
We paid for a Gulf view and had a room on the second floor. Our view consisted of 2 highways with a casino on one side and the hotel sign on the other side. The window was either dirty or a seal was leaking so I suppose the view didn't matter. The parking lot was congested and the pool was in a tight space between the hotel and a 4 lane highway...not exactly a relaxing place to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
It was great experience! Very nice hotel! Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florence ms

Not bad

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pillows weren't that great. Everything else was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quite hotel to relax.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Will always come here to enjoy the beach, without the casino bells.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

Pricy but nice

Posted Sep 2, 2014
This hotel was really nice and had a lot of amenities. It was just across the street from the beach and really close to Casino's. Just very pricy.