Ratings based on 956 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas style hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Nice, full service hotel with a large casino. Drawback was that they didn't have black jack tables with $5 minimums during the evening. My wife won't play for anything more, so we had to gamble elsewhere. The room was very nice although the air handlers outside were pretty noisy and there was a neighbor who insisted on playing music at an extreme volume until after 3AM. We did get a good rate so overall, we were satisfied with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Everett, WA

WOW. A beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Really, everything
Location: Of course, the Gulf is wonderful.
We were on the 14th floor and the room was fantastic. It was spotless and had a very comfortable bed. Loved the shower. Having the water and snacks available nearby was such a nice touch. We had a wonderful view of the Gulf and the Beach Blvd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jefffrom Appleton, WI

Nicest people you'll ever meet

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the 2nd time I've been to Biloxi and have enjoyed it both times. The people are genuinely friendly. It's not the fake, "I'm nice because I have to be" type. The room was spotless and very nice for a standard room. Would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryanfrom Memphis, TN

Stayed for Conference

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is very modern and welcoming. I just wish there was a mini fridge and a microwave for leftovers from some of the great cuisine in the area. There is a nice pool and bar, which would be perfect in warmer weather. The casino is not as smoky as others, which is good for me. There is a walkway/bikeway along the beach front road so you don't have to drive everywhere. Cute little downtown Biloxi is very nearby with historic and food attractions. Meeting facilities are great. Minor complaint: music throughout the main floor is quite loud to the point that it is hard to take a phone call. Overall, a great place to stay at a great rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthiafrom MS

Birthday weekend

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time at hotel.So very impressed! Staff great! Loved the pool!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Poor!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you do not want to smoke and gamble do not stay here! We were in town for Cruisin' the Coast and were very dissatisfied! The price was outrageous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
It was overall a good experience. Got a suite but it was not very big
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was wonderful

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: restaurant
This hotel is really nice, great view, good restaurant...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JuanitaMfrom Atlanta GA

BEST CASINO in MISSISSIPPI

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The BEST CASINO in Gulfport. The room was gorgeous and totally modern, clean and updated. Cant wait to return and I have already told all of my friends and family about it. What a great deal too!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judith Rfrom GULF BREEZE FL

DRIP DRIP

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I RESERVED A KING SINGLE WITH BALCONY AND WAS TOLD I WOULD PAY $9.00 TO THE CASINO. AT CHECK IN THERE WERE NO MORE KING BEDS AVAILABLE. THEY CLEANED ONE AFTER I INSISTED THEY DO SOMETHING. WHEN IT BECAME AVAILABLE, WE ACCEPTED THE ROOM IT WAS A KING; ON A CANAL AND NOT REALLY WATERFRONT LIKE THE PICTURE OR THE DISCRIPTION. THE SHOWER HAD A CONTINOUS WATER DRIP FROM THE SHOWER HEAD AND STANDING WATER IN THE TUB. THE COST WAS 50.00 DEPOSIT AND THE CASINO WOULD TAKE THEIR FEE ,FROM THE DEPOSIT AND SEND THE PAPERWORK. IF WE WERE NOT SO TIRED, WE WOULD HAVE JUST DRIVEN HOME. THE BED WAS COMFORTABLE.