Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Very upscale for the price. Clean and comfortable. Walking distance to the Beau Rivage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles, La

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Beds super comfortable, clean hotel, nice staff good breakfast i would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay for Keesler AFB

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Cons: N/a
Location: Close to Keesler AFB and many casinos.
Hotel staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good and coffee was very tasty. Parking area was very well lit at night. Room air conditioning worked very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: It was a very nice excellent hotel. Everyone was so friendly there.
Location: It was very close to the beach and casino
This was an excellent stay. the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Posted Jun 23, 2014
hotel was clean and new and had the best coffee in lobby!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Close to beach, wonderful beds for wonderful nights sleep, and breakfast.
Cons: More room for 5 people in room = 2 adults and 3 children.
Location: Excite location!!! Beach across street, close to Beauvoir, lighthouse, and Ship Island excursion. Fun in the sun!!
It is really hard to find a room to fit 2 adults and 3 children. The children had to sleep sideways in the bed and there would have been no room for a cot in the room. We had fun and may I say the beds were wonderful, we did all sleep well. Thanks for a wonderful time in Biloxi!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Georgia

Excellent hotel !

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Located across the road from the beach. Large, clean room. Very helpful hotel staff pointed out a very good local seafood restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Room was clean, comfortable and quiet - I couldn't have asked for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Csullivan from Denham Springs, LA

Days at the beach

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was made for everyone's taste
Location: We went to a couple of the casinos that were close by and the shops and eats were pretty close also
We loved being able to just walk across the street to the beach. It was lovely.