Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ridgeland, MS

Weekend getaway

Posted May 4, 2015
Spent one night while visiting with friends. Convenient to everything. Shopping and dining. Only downside is parking space, not enough spots with people parking boats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom lLaurel, Ms

Shopping Trip for my Mom and Me

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. We felt very secure at this location while traveling alone.
Cons: No issues apparent.
Location: If traveling, the airport is next door. The hotel is very convenient to shopping at the outlets and other areas.
Hotel was convenient and very secure for 2 women traveling alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elberta, AL

Bargain of a price

Posted Apr 21, 2015
My wife and I stayed here for a lite weekend escape. It was close to the airport but we really couldn't hear anything. I mean it even says in the name that it is next to the airport. So a little noise is expected. Helpful staff, clean rooms, and an overall great experience. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gulfport, MS

Do not trust the staff!!!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
There house keeper stole my personal things and claimed to have thrown them away!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
ROOM WAS SMALL, bathroom VERY SMALL, and bed was very very very hard
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The food was terrible and expensive. I ordered room service and the fettuccine Alfredo was awful and the salad it came with tasted like it had sat for weeks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberlyfrom Atlanta, GA

Great Hotel, Great Location, Friendly Staff!!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at this particular Hilton hotel. The staff was extremely nice and the adjustable beds (soft to firm) were totally awesome! The close proximity to the airport (shuttle available) is another plus. Whenever I'm in the Gulfport-Biloxi area, I would definitely be staying at this hotel. I give it 2 thumbs up!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Schroderr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aprilfrom Brandon,ms

My 2 cents ;)

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were just wanting a reasonable get away and this was perfect! I was hesitant with it being across from the airport but it was great we heard 2 planes the whole time we were there and it wasn't at odd times either! The beds are very comfortable also!