Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The food was terrible and expensive. I ordered room service and the fettuccine Alfredo was awful and the salad it came with tasted like it had sat for weeks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DeLand, FL

A very nice out-of-the-way Inn

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: The lobbly was "upscale" and made an excellent first impression
Cons: Replace the defective Keurig coffee maker in room 401
Location: This Inn is right across the road from the Gulfport Int'l Airport. But....we were never bothered by any aircraft noise.
This was only our second experience at Hilton's Garden Inn and we were generally very pleased with everything. However, we missed the complimentary breakfast we normally get at Hampton Inns. The only "problem" (f you could call it that) was that the Keurig coffee maker in the room didn't work. I had never used one before and was very much looking forward to my first cup. The staff was very helpful....they brought us two cups of coffee right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
It was very nice in a good area just off the highway. Was disappointed that breakfast wasn't complimentary though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hattiesburg, MS

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Cons: It would be nice to provide short term parking and a shuttle to the airport.
Location: Airport.
I stay at this hotel when I have an early flight out of the Gulfport-Biloxi airport. It is convenient and the staff is helpful. The room service is fast and the food was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and awesome staff. I will stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Arthurfrom Port Charlotte, Fl.

Worth the stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveling from Oklahoma to Florida. Stayed only one night but room and service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Purvis, Ms.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Got there late but still had a first floor level room which made for way access. Were allowed to stay 2 hours past checkout at no charge. Treatmet by employees made it enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Central IL

Great place! Will definitely stay here again!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the perfect place to relax and visit with my family while we were in town. Bonus: there is a laundry facility on-site where I was able to do laundry before continuing on the rest of our trip!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Avery, Hotel Management
Jennifer, It has been our pleasure to ensure a perfect, relaxing place for you and your family. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our on-site laundry facilities! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next trips to the Mississippi Gulf Coast.