Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
It was very nice in a good area just off the highway. Was disappointed that breakfast wasn't complimentary though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hattiesburg, MS

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Cons: It would be nice to provide short term parking and a shuttle to the airport.
Location: Airport.
I stay at this hotel when I have an early flight out of the Gulfport-Biloxi airport. It is convenient and the staff is helpful. The room service is fast and the food was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Purvis, Ms.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Got there late but still had a first floor level room which made for way access. Were allowed to stay 2 hours past checkout at no charge. Treatmet by employees made it enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Central IL

Great place! Will definitely stay here again!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the perfect place to relax and visit with my family while we were in town. Bonus: there is a laundry facility on-site where I was able to do laundry before continuing on the rest of our trip!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Avery, Hotel Management
Jennifer, It has been our pleasure to ensure a perfect, relaxing place for you and your family. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our on-site laundry facilities! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next trips to the Mississippi Gulf Coast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hattiesburg, MS

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephaniefrom Louisiana

Everything was great.

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was so friendly. We really enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Avery, Hotel Management
Stephanie, Thank you for letting us know how great and friendly our staff was. We look forward to providing you the same great service on your future trips to the Mississippi Gulf Coast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The beds were comfortable it was quiet peaceful the staff was very friendly and breakfast was awesome I will most definitely be staying there again nxt time I'm in gulfport
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Avery, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business. It has been our pleasure to ensure an outstanding stay on the Gulf Coast. We look forward to hosting you again at our property on your next trip to the Mississippi Gulf Coast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kayfrom Texas

need new beds.

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms but unfortunately the bed is really hard. sleeping was not enjoyable.