Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Sad

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The room and hallways smelled of mold. One of my beds was broken. no tootpaste or free breakfast. Workout equipment all had "out of order" signs attached them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Paradise

Posted Oct 16, 2014
After an unexpected flight cancellation, I was able to get a room very quickly. Breakfast was delicious and well worth the $$ for room service. I had a beautiful view of the beach across the street. Excellent price and very nice, accommodating staff. I will absolutely stay here again! And bonus if you have someone on Keesler AFB : it's very close by!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Very nice hotel directly across from the beach.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Beautiful view across from the beach. Very clean and quiet hotel. Walking distance from resturants. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Biloxi

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Nice Hotel, tiny bathroom, but clean. Close to the convention center. I would stay here again. Bed was comfortable, air conditioning worked very well!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Excellent location. Hotel needs updating. Breakfast was also excellent. Lady that checked us in seemed overwhelmed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denham Springs, La

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: location, price and appearance.
Cons: The pool could open earlier and close later.
Location: Wonderful beach area, restaurants and souvenior shopping nearby.
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and well kept. My children commented on how great the room was. It was in a great location and very affordable. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Metairie, LA

Perfect

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Room size.
Cons: Cheaper price
The room was large, clean, comfortable and quiet. The latter being important since we had youngsters with us. The staff checked us in with ease.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Travis from Louisiana

got the job done

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not exactly what was on the pictures but it was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Reasonably priced and decent rooms. Good for passing through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Magnolia. MS

Great customer service at front desk/good location

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Location: Sharkheads souvenir shop is right across the street, as well as the beach. Shaggy's restaurant is right down the street.
The location is great, right across from the beach. The customer service at the front desk was very friendly. My only disappointment was the pool closing at 8pm. I stay at hotels very often and was baffled at such an early closing time, especially in a beach city.