Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Clean quiet room, pleasant staff. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Short stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Location and friendly staff.
Location: Hotel is on the beach, near downtown, with restaurants and shops nearby.
We arrived late, in the dark, in the cold pouring rain, and we had to leave first thing in the morning, so we were unable to enjoy the location on the beach. But our room was clean, inviting, and very welcome, and the staff was very friendly. We definitely would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Excellent if you have someone at Keesler AFB. Very clean. Cool places near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Across Hwy 90 from beach. Friendly, professional staff. Nice room. Marginal hotel gym, but overall very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

biloxi

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: location - close to everything but not in the middle
Cons: not so soft pillows ,,,
Location: half shell oyster house, just get oysters! every thing is verry good, oysters were fantastic!,,,, take a couple of hours to see Beauviour........
only issue I had was the pillows on the bed were too soft
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AL

Felt like a really cheap hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Lobby had a heavy cigarette smell. I thought the breakfast should have been free for such a low grade hotel. Rooms were outdated but relatively clean. Our blanket had some orange and blue stains. Staff was very friendly. Location was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Rating Biloxi

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Foul odor in room. Had to buy Lysol but didn't seem to help with odor. Couple fighting in room next to us for around 1.5hrs around 3 to 4 in the morning. Called front desk three times before answering.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom na

na

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had a horrible smell when we walked into the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic Hotel in a great location. Loved it.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta, ga

Sad

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The room and hallways smelled of mold. One of my beds was broken. no tootpaste or free breakfast. Workout equipment all had "out of order" signs attached them.