Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Great Staff

Posted Apr 16, 2015
The staff always go above and beyond to take care of the travelers , from fixing my TV within 15 minutes of calling the front desk to getting me to the airport at 5 am. The best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom owasso,ok

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Very nice hotel everyone was very friendly and breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Nice one night stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Friendly staff, easy to find close to resturants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

Awesome!!! Loved the 24 hour pool!!

Posted Mar 14, 2015
The room was great!! Very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. The pool is awesome!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaver Falls,Pa.

Good Hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: read above
Cons: read above
Location: close to airport and plenty to do in the area.
Overall the place was nice and the food was wonderful for hotel food. However, the housekeeping was terrible! First day we were gone all day and came back at 5PM to find the room had not been touched. We told the front desk and she said okay I'll send someone up. When he arrived with only towels, he said that is what they told him that we wanted more towels. The second day they came in while we were gone and left all the dirty and wet towels on the floor. In my opinion, the housekeeping needs a total overhaul but everything else was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Flirida

Stopover

Posted Jan 15, 2015
I chose this hotel as an overnight stopover on our way back home. Was very pleased with the staff and cleanliness. The food was also excellent. Only stayed one night but would have no problem staying longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kosciusko MS

Very clean rooms and love the indoor pool

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Our experience was great! We were in town for a cheerleader competition, and we picked this hotel initially because of the indoor pool for the kids (since it's January)... We were very happy with the staff at front desk (Robin) and the cleanliness of the room and the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Excellent location for shopping, food and casinos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would repeat

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. The restaurant was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trishafrom Naples

Nice hotel and great staff.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful! We especially enjoyed the fresh hot pop corn in the lobby. The hotel was overbooked but it didn't effect our reservation - but we had the feeling that if we'd arrived any later it might have been a problem.