Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Perfect Spot Close to the Beach

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: BEACH! and EVERYTHING ELSE
This was an awesome stay! It was a perfect spot to just walk across the street and you are on the beach. It's also super close to everything. This was my first time going to the beach and it was well worth it! Loved the hotel, the staff was very nice, great pool, comfy beds, and overall just a great time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indana

Room

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Only complaint was they did change bedding or empty trash on our second day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great location. Drapes were too short and lights over the vending machines shined through. Overall good for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beach getaway

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Walk to beach in 2 mins.. Halfway between Biloxi and Gulfport. Close to good restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zach from Jackson, Ms

My Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The room was very comfortable. The location was excellent right in front of the beach. Plenty of places to eat, shop and enjoy. My family had a great stay. Oh yeah, the breakfast was good too!
3 out of 5
by Tisha from B

Nice walking distance from the beach

Posted May 19, 2014
This hotel is nothing like the pictures!! The room is small also the pool plus I had 2 dead cockroaches n my room!! False advertising is not good n I will never book this room again!!
2 out of 5
by lynda from tuscaloosa, al

Friendly staff, mobile park accommodations

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Only convenience to collisuem and friendly staff
Cons: Total room renovation
Location: Good location
Room small and crapped. Dirty looking & feeling carpet and bath. Bedspread worn and thin. Bed skirt had tears in it. Friendly and accommodating staff. Bath towels had black hairs in them & were very cheap quality!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Northport, AL

Close to the venue we were attending

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Staff helped us with the wifi. Breakfast was great. It was next to the venue we were going to.
Cons: Better weather next time.
Location: It was next to the venue we were going to. Beach was accross the street.
Staff were great. Room was clean and quiet. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit for Memorial Service

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: The hotel is on the beach.
Location: Really close to the visitor center and the casinos. Right on the beach
Hotel Staff were very friendly. The breakfast was good. The check in and check out experience was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to the coliseum

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Close to the event we attended
Nice, quiet, clean. Very comfortable. Large room