Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AR

Hotel is close to shopping, restaurants, airport

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: the location and convenience
Cons: brighten the rooms up a little they are dark
Location: near Interstate, shopping, restaurants, WalMartairport, casinoes and beaches very convenient
The staff was very helpful and courtious. Our complaint is the women incharge of the breakfast does not keep the coffee and food up. have to ask her to get more she is to busy talking to hotel people instead of watching so the guests can get breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MS

Some trouble with the tub

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Room was decent, other than the tub. Motel has a convenient location with easy access to HWY 49.
Cons: the tub.
The tub, whirlpool, feature didn't work and I could not get the tub to drain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Javfrom Spring

Friendly staff, easy to find, close to everything

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by angiefrom alabama

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The tub was broken and soaked all our shoes and clothes by the sink and clothes rack outside the bathroom. Made for a LOUSY long trip back to Alabama. The room was close to Jones park and 10 so it was the perfect location following our concert. Think I would probably look for a different motel next time I'm that way..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sonyia Martinfrom Gulfport MS Quality Inn

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pillows were really tiny.. only 4 on king size bed for 2 people. Asked for 2 more and received them. But they go flat longer you lay on them. They must be trying to save $ using those little pillows but comfort is not something that should be cut back on in a hotel. That is what customer is paying for. Should at least go back to standard size. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kianafrom NC

Quality Inn

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: It is convenient to interstate.
Cons: overall condition/maintenance was poor
Location: beach, casino, sailing
Air conditioner did not work properly, door stuck making it hard to open.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, MS

Horrible stay in Biloxi

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We had a double Queen, non smoking room. What we got was a double room with 2 full beds filed with the smell of smoke. Not sure if the smoke was coming from another room but it was so thick or eyes burn all night & it was very hard to breath. We stay on the coast several times a year & never had this type of experience with a Choice Hotel. But I will not be recommending this one.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom w

Terrible

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Bad house keeping, we didn't get either dat that we stayed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: o k
Location: Lots of things to do
Casey, at the front dest was great when we checked in. easy check out