Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I thought Ramada hotels should be

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice
Cons: Lots of things need improving needs lots of updating!!!
Very disappointed with this hotel beach not very accessible from hotel without driving phone not working tv not working until they told us to turn switch on wall with no note on switch maid turned off everyday which also turned off refrig full of things. Broken tile in bathroom towel rack came off wall reported but never fixed,Also diappointed with expedia because price paid thru expedia was more than what hotel was charging!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Griffin, GA

Nice hotel across from beach.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: I got what I expected for the amount of money I paid. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast selection
Cons: Hallway could be a little lighter.
Location: Beach across the street. Keesler Air Force Base not far. Near casinos.
Exactly what we expected. Stayed 4 nights and the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and we feel like we got what we paid for. I have stayed in hotels twice the price that was not as good as this one
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love that it was right by the beach.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
I was just looking for a hotel near Biloxi beach and it was great room for the price. Just wish they had a indoor pool.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, but very hot in room with A/C prob

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Convenient to the coliseum for an even we were attending. Nice continental breakfast and very friendly staff.
Cons: The air in the rooms/circulation.
The room was very muggy and hot, and no matter how I adjusted the air, it did not circulate well through the room. Other than that, it was a nice stay. I did hear a neighbor in the hotel who was upset that their room smelled like cigarette smoke even though it was supposed to be a non-smoking room. He was told there was nothing that could be done as the hotel was booked.
1 out of 5
by S. from GA

Posted Jan 7, 2014
The day I had arrived, the staff were working to remove extremely bad odor in the lobby. The odor stay to the following day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by HillCountryDave from Llano, Texas

Oldie But Goodie

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The property is an older one and if you expect the latest and greatest this is not the place for you. If you want a good night's sleep in a very clean room and a helpful staff, this is your place. Requested a change of rooms ( first was too close to entrance door ) and the response was immediate and pleasant: no problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BILL from RICHMOND HILL GA

HOTEL STAY

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: CLOSE TO CASINOS,CLEAN AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Cons: A SOAP DISH IN THE SHOWER FOR HADICAPPES
Location: RETURANTS CLOSE BY, RIGHT ON THE BEACH FOR SUMME ACTIVITIES
THE STAFF WAS REALLY HELPFUL,NICE, FOUNF MY ROOM CLEAN WITH NECESSARY ITEMS,TOWELS,SOAP,AND OTHER CLEANING ITEMS. HAD TROUBLE WITH TV,THE MAINTANANCE BEAT ME BACK TO MY ROOM, FIED TV, NEXT DAY HE STOPPED BY TO SEE IF I HAD ANYMORE PROBLEMS.THE BREAKFAST WAS FREST,PLENTIFUL WITH A WIDE VARIETY, I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com