Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to base

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Nice and clean close to the VA clinic. Friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom laurel ms

I paid for a queen size double beds got a fullsize

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I paid for a queen size double beds but when got in my room got a full size bed I wasn't happy about that
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom West Memphis, AR

In the Middle of Nowhere

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: I can't think of anything I liked.
Cons: Clerks need better training. Rooms need to be cleaned and furniture updated or at least repaired.
Location: The location was off the I-10 which I did not realize when I booked the hotel. It is not close to anything.
New clerk assisted us at check-in. She had not been properly trained. Gave us keys for upstairs rooms after we explicitly asked for downstairs. We went back in to get new keys and she stepped outside to verify room number/levels. She then mixed up the hotel room number and the person staying in the room. She did not collect the pet fee, nor did she mention it. The next morning, another clerk told us we needed to pay the fee. I had been told that the fee was a flat rate for the entire stay, posting on counter did not indicate daily or flat. We were charged for three days of pet fees.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LOUSIANA

AC not working; switched out finally, room smelled

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The rate was very reasonable.
Cons: The cleanliness of the room and newer bedspreads...bed was a little "shabby".
Location: Location was great, and quiet. Several hotels and eateries nearby.
Staff very congenial, room AC wasn't working; maint man came shortly and switched out one that worked. Room was OK...a little smelly and "shop worn". Overall, it was just "OK". The price was right, and it was mid-week.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Well past it's prime and loud.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Easy to find since it right off the interstate, but don't bother.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Head to Biloxi for dinner, and if you gamble, there are several casinos along the coast, about 5 miles away.
The short story, we checked in at 7:30pm, went to dinner, bed at 10, checked out at 11pm. Loud hotel guests standing on the balcony, constant stop and go car traffic and music. The room was dark and worn to the point that we both wore shoes whenever we got out of bed. After my wife mentioned she did not feel safe, we packed and check-out. I don't know how this place ever received more than one star from anyone, it's absolutely awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WESTWEGO, LA.

CLOSE TO ALL BILOXI CASINOS & ATTRACTIONS.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: HOTEL STAFF AND LOCATION CLOSE TO THE I-10 INTERSTATE. ALSO, THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST.
Cons: NOT MUCH.
Location: CASINOS AND BEACHES.
HOTEL STAFF WAS VERY KIND AND CONSIDERATE. THE ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT A GROUP OF YOUNG PEOPLE HAD THE ROOM ABOVE US MADE A LOT OF NOISE ON OUR SECOND NIGHT STAY.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans, LA

Hotel centrally located. Several places to eat in

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: I liked the location of the Hotel. Easy accessible from the interstate, quiet and clean. Friendly accommodating staff and continental breakfast. The
Cons: The furniture is out dated, old carpet, no flat screen TV. Needs a make-over.
Location: Centrally located to shopping centers/malls restaurants/fast food places. 15 minutes from Casinos. Easy assessable from Interstate.
My experience was ok, except there was a mix-up with my reservations. After that problem was resolved and we were situated in our room we were able to relax. The Hotel was a bit outdated. Old furniture, no flat screen TV. The eating area dull, need to be re-decorated with some color. The hotel itself needs a make-over. However, it was clean, no bugs. Friendly and accommodating staff. The hotel is about 15 minutes from the Casinos, but centrally located shopping centers and fast food places. Not close to the beach, but good scenery nice drive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: The cleaning staff can do better to clean the rooms. The maintenance staff can ensure that everything is working properly and do upgrades
I booked this room for the weekend to celebrate my wife's birthday and it was horrible. The room was not clean. Clothes left in drawers, remote to TV did not work and after 3 remotes and bag of batteries still did not have a remote. TV was same height as bed very low, could not see. Wall were paper thin, could hear what other people were saying on either side of us and sounded like heard of elephants above us. There must not be any insulation in walls anywhere. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone and will NOT stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Netherlands

Very nice hotel, very clean, nice staff

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: near Biloxi casinos, stores and restaurants
When we came from an other hoterl this hotel was a big big relieve, very clean, no smoking friendly staff. Breackfast was good. Wanted thank you all people say thanks for making the stay exelent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean and slightly update the rooms
Location: Waffle house across the street other then that have to drive to get anywhere
The people that work there are really nice. That was not enough to make me enjoy my stay. My room looked like the last time it was cleaned was 10 years ago. I found two spider before even getting a chance to unpack. As well as my bed was stained and dirty. While unpacking I has a strange older dirty man come up to my window and press his face up against it attempting to look in at me! I would never go back!!!