Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Macon,Ga

Disappointed

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Staff was not friendly, weekly live in tenant's, room not properly clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shepherdsville, Ky

Crusin' the Coast

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: Need brighter light bulbs in the room, it was too. dark.
Went to Biloxi for Crusin' the Coast . Our room was clean and comfortable. We had kingsize bed and slept well. Close to Ocean Springs and Beach Blvd in Biloxi. Room had all ammenities we needed like refrig, microwave, hair dryer, continnental breakfast. I would stay again if ever in the area again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad you were more than happy with your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westwego, La.

Best stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: EXCEPTIONAL!! Very, very nice.
Cons: Not a thing. The stay & services were great.
Location: Right off the interstate & close to beaches and casinos on the Mississippi coast.
This motel was right off the interstate highway, which was very convienent. Check in was flawless with Expedia prepay. The room was clean and very comfortable. It also was pet friendly & we were able to bring our dog with us for a small fee. The motel also offered a free continental breakfast, which was very good & enjoyable. Check out was very smooth & quick. I would definitely recommend this motel & are now planning a return stay in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: the pillows were good and the bed was comfy, floor seemed clean too.
Check in staff were not helpful, when asking for a late check out or if I got my Choice points, there was not much feedback, guess I need to research myself. I do know with my privileges I can get late check out. Breakfast is so so. If I had needed a handiccapped room it was great, however I did not but that is what I got.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Random Guyfrom Meridian, MS

Close, but not too close

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was fair, and had good access to highway. Was a 15 minute trip to casino and beach. Lets you stay down on the coast without having to fight traffic
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to update on the pillows and they beds.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: Beds, pillows, breakfast bar, cleaner pool,t.v
Location: It.s ok at long as yu got a car. The waffle house was nice next door
They need to update on the pillows and beds. Also breakfast was terrible, i didn,t sleep good at all. Front desk staff needs improving bad.Overall you get what you pay for. T.v.s need to be upgrade also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Not far from casinos.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Felt like a smaller version of home and a real relaxing awesome getaway away from home.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dannyfrom Biloxi

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I highly do not recommend that anyone stay here with their families. There is no security or concern for the safety and comfort of their guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elberta, Alabama

Clean and economical

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast was good.
Cons: Exterior grounds
Stayed at this hotel for a baseball tournament. Was very skeptical after reading other reviews. Our room was very clean and did not smell of smoke as others had posted. We were quite pleased for the price. The pictures of the pool were very misleading. The pool was quite small but served our purpose. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

It's a place to lay your head

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the best hotel I've been to, but it's a reasonably-priced place to lay your head.