Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Wonderful staff and location!! Very friendly.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I wouldn't change anything regarding the hotel and staff. We felt like we were part of their family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vicksburg ms

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Nice weekend getaway close to outlet mall and beach. Hardly heard the airplanes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping and casinos
Staff is friendly and professional and will continue to stay there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kamaca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Hendersonville, NC

Gulfport

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice hotel but I was on the 4th floor and you could hear the person in the room above up thumping around. It really was annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: shuttle service, security (I was traveling alone); convenient location
Cons: slow to get hot water in bathroom
Location: shuttle service within a 5 mile radius Close to airport
My room was very clean with plenty of space. Used the shuttle service which was wonderful! Good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Easy to find and they allow pets.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Check in was fine but the first room smelled of smoke. I have asthma and had to have the room changed. Our second room was fine except it was dirty. The floor in front of the kitchenette was filthy and mold was about half way up the bathroom wall. The beds appeared clean but were not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Room was comfortable, affordable, and the breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert Efrom TX

Always great rooms

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Residence Inn hotels always very nice. Top of the line hotels. Very spacious rooms with kitchen. Clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Norma Lfrom Brownsville

great stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
great