Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgetown

Hard Rock Biloxi

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: close to downtown, shopping and highway
Cons: Room very dated, drawers all pulled apart at the sides, holes in top of dresser where something was bolted down. Slow season why not fix these issues
Location: close to downtown, shopping and highway
Room very dated, drawers all pulled apart at the sides, holes in top of dresser where something was bolted down. Slow season why not fix these issues, close off 3-4 make 1-2 100%. Re calk the tub fresh paint etc. All cost but all worth the trouble.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel rating

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: breakfast and cleaniness of the room
Location: nothing
The door was broken and the breakfast was not good at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lower Alabama

Nice for the price.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Carpet needed deep cleaning.
Location: Close to casinos and Waffle House.
We were surprised at how nice motel was. We wondered about the condition of the motel because of the low price but were pleasantly surprised when we saw it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la

No view

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: None
Location: Little far
Please with it hard to see sign of hotel had good night reast will boke in near furter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

Great hotel not a beach front...

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Had a great stay at the hotel . I just didn't care for the location.. Really was looking for a beach front hotel.. But over all it's a great place too stay!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
It was ok. It was clean. The furniture was old. Very simple
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Tub didn't drain and ac made noise and when I called the front desk they sent the maintance man up there with a plunge. He didn't even look at the ac he said its normal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms ,bad breakfast, front desk lost!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Checking in was the worst,front desk had me waiting for 15 minutes, said my reservation never came in yet and it was sitting right in front of him the whole time.