Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lafayette, La

Shower doors

Posted Nov 22, 2014
The shower doors appeared to be very nice, but almost impossible to operate. This was the case with both rooms I had so it wasn't just one room. I would not call that a deal killer because the staff was friendly , the bed was comfortable and the overall experience was a good one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2014 by Lisa Wright, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice comments on our hotel. We very much appreciate our guest. I am sorry that the shower doors were confusing for you. We get quiet a few comments on them, as they are a new design. We look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Very clean rooms
Location: Starbucks right across the street
The rooms were very clean, looks like it is a newer hotel. The staff very friendly and helpful. The only drawback was entering parking lot from highway. You must turn left at light, then go down a make a U-turn to come back to enter. This may sound confusing here, but it will make sense when you see it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Lisa Wright, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It is my understanding that Landon Rd. will soon be redone to hopefully make our access easier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and amenities

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing needs improvement.
Location: Stayed over-night
Great stay. New and beautiful. Great breakfast. Good exercise room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Lisa Wright, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We like it when we are able to meet our guest expectations, as it is very important to all of us at Sleep Inn & Suites.We look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Missyfrom Houston

Pleased

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great night of comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Recommend this hotel. Excellent hotel, super clean. great location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2014 by Lisa Wright, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to your return. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com