Ratings based on 1,265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with casino

Posted Feb 25, 2014
You are not aloud to use a luggage cart. You have to use valet but one only one on staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marie from Niagara Falls, Canada

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Room was great
Cons: You need a new colour throughout the place, seems gloomy.
Location: OK, for most things but failed to leave me with a feeling that I wanted to go back.
Enjoyed the stay but the prices thru Expedia were higher than anywhere else in the area. Nice place but no food area close to the casino. Needs to have new colours on main floor area. Seems a bit weathered.
2 out of 5
by Rebecca from Urbana

50th birthday

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Room rate should have been lower. A microwave and fridge would have been helpful.
Location: We did visit Bevivouage, the beach,downtown Biloxi, Kessler Airforce base, nadatorium,.
We thought there was an indoor pool, but their wasn't. The generators were LOud from at least 8 to 12 pm. Also, one night they were loudly cleaning the kitchen, with spray hoses. I know that because I called and asked. The cost was not worth it. We paid for 4 nights- not a great price for all the trouble. The town was fun and the people were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach with a great rate.

Posted Feb 6, 2014
The hotel cant do anything about the weather. Rain and cold on the beach. Luckly they have a casino. Nice place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alexis from biloxi, ms

I love this hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Everyone was very friendly the hotel was very beautiful the only thing I didn't like was the cigarette smoke but that's every casino in Biloxi. It was a very nice place I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Nearness to beach. Although unfortunately we picked a bad time to use the beach as mother nature seemed fit to bring in a really cold burst.
Cons: Believe they have everything well in hand.
All in all it was a very pleasant experience. Comfortable room, good restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sabine

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Cons: Having a room on the 6th floor was an excellent separation from the casino
Location: Wonderful location opposite the ocean and close to cultural venues
Liked the motel. Would have appreciated a microwave and refrigerator in the room. The workout room was not maintained. The early bird special breakfast was misleading with no choice and extra charge for coffee
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Atlanta

Not Again

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I should of listened to previous reviews. Rooms were cold and difficult to adjust. NO HOT WATER, no coffee maker. Not worth even the discounted rate. Charges your account a 100 bucks thinking you will damage the room?? My wife and I are responsible senior citizens and hardly look like the type that would damage or take any of the junk in this hotel room. Your kidding me!