Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slidell,La.

the only drawback was no bathroom by the pool

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: They need a bathroom by the pool
Location: The location is great,and they have the Island View near by.
The pool is beautiful,only thing was you have to go to the second floor to use the bathroom,that was an inconvenience.But everything else was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Amazing deal!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I normally don't write reviews but this hotel is worth the time. For the price I paid, this hotel is a steal! Directly across the road from the beach, free wifi, friendly staff, and above average accommodations for this price range. Breakfast was included but it is nothing special. Anyone looking for a VERY affordable beach getaway, do yourself a favor and book this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Nicer than expected. Good rate. Good breakfast. Easy to find. Clean, but not spotless. Slow elevators.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Prattville, AL

Clean & pretty hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Location. Easy access. Very modern
Cons: Re- locating elevators on new builds
Location: We only went to a high school football game. The stadium was about 4 minutes away
Unfortunately our room backed-up to the elevator shaft, which you could hear every up & down. We turned the a/c fan to on & it ran all night, which lessened the elevator noise. The room was clean & comfortable, but had an odor like something had soured. We always carry Lysol Spray with us and that helped. No need to complain to staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

A Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Everything-price, cleanliness, comfort, breakfast!
Cons: nothing
Location: There was about a 15 minutes drive into Biloxi, where most of the activity was, but it was worth the drive to stay a ways away from it all.
We had an overall wonderful experience-very pretty, clean and "smells good". The breakfast was the best we have had offered by a hotel. The eggs and bacon were tasty and fresh as were all the other items offered. We will definitely stay there when we return to the area! Was great for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hot springs arkansas

great location

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: room view staff
Cons: don't know how but parking is "not good"
fast check-in with no mess or fuss! room ready as told and beach view from room each a.m.was great! will stay here again on our next trip!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very pleasant stay. walking paths along beachvery

Posted Aug 21, 2014
very quiet. excellent breakfast clean staff polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lufkin, TX

great place to stay on the beach

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: it was new, clean and sparkling
is was fresh and clean, good staff working, very friendly and seemed to be concerned with our welfare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Had a very nice stay. Breakfast was great! Very good location. Beach across the street . Nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

nice if you're poor

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Hate to be snobby but this hotel is not my taste. The hotel smelled like poop, rooms were smelly... I felt dirty when I left. brought my dog and her fur smelled like the hotel. had to give her a bath. the staff was very friendly though.