Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

The truth

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Well we were received by a person at reception with the most negative attitude know to mankind. Then our room was out of power and uninhabitable Then that is when our experience turned for the better. We spoke to the taxi driver who arranged for us to be upgraded and sorted out. This place is hit or miss if you speak to the right people it could be great but you really need to stay clear of the lazy, disrespectful staff if possible. This resort is hard to discribe because the experience could go either way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Fra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Very poor customer service. Beautiful views are tainted and completely ruined by angry local workers, construction constantly in progress, overpriced food and beverages, terrible hours and facility management. Overall, the entitlement mentality of the locals that we are privileged tourists able to visit their pristine island makes the experience almost unbearable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location with nice beach. Room was okay, but staff was generally not helpful and friendly at all apart from the general manager Ray, who was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale

First and definitely not the last time to Bimini.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
This was our first trip to Bimini, and as soon as we got home we started planning our next trip there. The resort was very nice and clean. The staff was extremely courteous and friendly. The only downside which had nothing to do with the resort was that our reservation through expedia was never received by the resort. The resort said this has had happened to several other guests who booked through expedia. Make sure you call the resort to confirm your reservation, otherwise you will be waiting for 1hr for your room. On the bright side, the resort did compensate us $50 credit for the inconvenience! Will DEFINITELY be going back very soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Hotel Staff

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The Hotel is very nice but the staff is horrible, they are always in a bad mood and they treated us very bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shireenfrom Daytona Beach, FL

Beautiful resort

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Just the overall atmosphere, very nice
Cons: The open air restaurant on the beach could have stayed open longer. Closing at 3:00 is a bit early.
Location: Went to the straw market, a bit on the small side, but was able to get what we wanted.
The units were very nice and the beach was absolutely gorgeous.