Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location in Johnson City, NY

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Friendliness and access to an exercise place within walking distance.
Cons: Nothing
Location: This hotel was within walking distance of the mall and restaurants.
Jim was our greeter at the desk and could not have been more knowledgeable or friendly. The room was quiet and very restful. We had a perfect stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine place...central to our needs

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Clean, appealing place....breakfast was good. Staff very helpful. Would be nicer if pool were on site or had better swimming hours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Johnson City

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Location: Cutler Botanical Gardens worth a stop
Convenient to Interstate; great breakfast; courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Nice Facilities

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: From Expedia
Location: Google Binghamton and Johnson City. Don't miss the carosels.
We were very impressed with the hotel. The business center is open 24 hr per day and has printers. The health center is across the parking lot with a full range of services including an indoor pool. The room was equipped with a small refrigerator. The bathroom was spacious enough for my husband and I to get ready at the same time. There was breakfast in the big dining area and a Friendly's next door. We will return again and again. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emily from Williamsville, NY, USA

Great Value!

Posted Feb 2, 2013
Pros: Gym Pass, Clean Room
Cons: Rooms have too much furniture for their size, it's a little cramped and tough to walk around.
Location: Awesome location near mall and restaurants.
The hotel has many updates so it has a more modern look although walls, bathtub tile and ceilings show their age. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was decent, the free gym pass to the club next door was great! Overall a good value for price paid!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2013
Clean, warm staff, great breakfast! My son loved the waffles. Easy on and off the highway! I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine staff, nice room, good breakfast

Posted Dec 28, 2011
Friendly efficient staff. We had a handicap room and the shower was not as easily accessible as in other hotels that we have been to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Vernon NY

Sleep and run

Posted Oct 18, 2011
1) The hotel crammed as much furniture as possible into the room, so much so that it was hard to squeeze between the bed and the desk chair. Our room had a broken lamp, squeaky bathroom door, and I'm sure the people in the next room could hear the toilet refilling. 2) They say the hotel has a pool, but actually hotel guests have access to a pool at a facility across the parking lot; there are "limited" hours when children are permitted in the pool. 3) Bed was comfortable, breakfast was acceptable, location was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Convenient and clean.

Posted Jan 29, 2011
This was the closest hotel to where I needed to conduct my business. The hotel staff was efficient during check in. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed spreads could be updates but the linens were all clean and the bathroom was very clean. Based on the location and the rate I thought the hotel was a very good value. I would stay there again.