Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gail from Jacksonville FL

Clean, comfortable room

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for one night on our way home from vacation. The front desk staff was friendly and quick, it made check in was easy after a long day on the road. The hallways are dark, carpet is dingy and smelled of air freshner- so we were pleasantly surprised at how clean and comfortable the room was. No problems at all with breakfast or check out. We will stay here again if the opportunity arises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from Earlville

Very clean

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only issue is that the walls are very thin and the people next door played the tv very loud very late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from St. Augustine

Convenient and clean

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not fancy, but convenient and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from Gilboa, NY

comfortable room and helpful staff.

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: convenient to our grandson...pet friendly...nice staff.
Cons: Add sausages to the breakfast menu, and possibly whole wheat waffles?
Location: Lots of parks, a festival, but the main thing was that it was near our grandson.
We were so happy with the accomodations, and breakfast. The staff were very helpful and enjoyable to talk to. It was pet friendly, and very clean, and the pet fee was reasonable! We'd definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoy staying here, and do so regularly. The beds are so comfortable! The hotel is close to I-81, Starbucks and Applebee's. The staff are very welcoming to my dog, and the neighborhood offers a safe, quiet place to walk him.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jane from Amelia Island, Fl

Great Breakfast Spot close by

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the best spots for breakfast is the SPOT Restaurant and it is just a stones throw from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Micheal from Beverly Hills, FL

VERY Pet Friendly

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff at this hotel made us all feel very welcome, even our little dog, Toby! The front desk gave us a treat for him and told us about the best places to walk him. And for only an extra $5 for a pet fee, this is the least expensive pet fee we have encountered on this trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maria from Fairfax, VA

Great value for quick stay to visit relatives

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was just what we expected - no luxuries but it was clean, comfortable, and met our needs. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2011 on Hotels.com