Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet after a all day at Cooperstown

Posted Jul 29, 2014
I went to Cooperstown on the week of the ceremony and this was the closest hotel that was reasonable at the time. Other than an hr away it was nice clean and quiet. The town was small but had everything that you needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kate & Peter from Queens, NY

Son & I travelling

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very lovely hotel. Quick to bring a nice crib for my son. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
all aspects of the room were excellent, and a wonderful hot breakfast selection to top it off!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gail from Jacksonville FL

Clean, comfortable room

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for one night on our way home from vacation. The front desk staff was friendly and quick, it made check in was easy after a long day on the road. The hallways are dark, carpet is dingy and smelled of air freshner- so we were pleasantly surprised at how clean and comfortable the room was. No problems at all with breakfast or check out. We will stay here again if the opportunity arises.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from Earlville

Very clean

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only issue is that the walls are very thin and the people next door played the tv very loud very late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from St. Augustine

Convenient and clean

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not fancy, but convenient and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from Gilboa, NY

comfortable room and helpful staff.

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: convenient to our grandson...pet friendly...nice staff.
Cons: Add sausages to the breakfast menu, and possibly whole wheat waffles?
Location: Lots of parks, a festival, but the main thing was that it was near our grandson.
We were so happy with the accomodations, and breakfast. The staff were very helpful and enjoyable to talk to. It was pet friendly, and very clean, and the pet fee was reasonable! We'd definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoy staying here, and do so regularly. The beds are so comfortable! The hotel is close to I-81, Starbucks and Applebee's. The staff are very welcoming to my dog, and the neighborhood offers a safe, quiet place to walk him.