Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Third time not a charm

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Cons: temperature settings on the room prior to guest check in
Location: shopping malls nearby
Room was exceptionally hot when we entered since the heat was left on. We had to open a window and turn the air conditioning on in the winter to cool it down to 72. It was easily 90+ degrees and stifling hot. we should have asked for a different room, but we got in late and wanted to get to sleep quickly. This was outr third stay there, it was definitely not a charm. Staff was pleasant, especially the lady handly breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long Island, NY

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Very nice hotel, clean comfortable big rooms, Friendly personnel. Breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LJCfrom Liverpool

Long stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Beds were super comfortable for our 4 night stay. We had a little trouble with in-room Wifi the first night, but the hotel staff rebooted the system, and that seemed to help a great deal. The included breakfast was terrific, but we wish there was a restaurant on-site. We had to go out or bring food in for every lunch and dinner. All things considered, we would stay in this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dfrom Maine

One night stay for a wedding in town

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our second time staying here. We stayed one night with our two small children. We had a room with one king bed, and a pull out sofa bed. The hotel provided us with a crib for our son. It was a perfect size for us for the night. The room and hotel was very clean. The hair dryer didn't work when we got there and they replaced it right away. The staff was very pleasant, and when we called to check in early and make sure we could have a crib ready in our room, they accommodated us. The breakfast in the morning was good, make your own waffles, bagels, cereal, fresh fruit, scrambled eggs, bacon, juices and coffee, muffins, and some other items. It was in a decent area with a target right across the street, and the nirchis pizza place across the street had great food too! Worth the money and would stay there again. Would reccomend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom westchester, ny

convenient and comfortable

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: beds
Cons: nothing to note
Location: busy commercial parkway
spent one night after a long, family party. came very late and just crashed. everything was just fine. most of all.....the beds were very comfortable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by elenaMfrom NY

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very upset that the wifi in the rooms were sporadic and was unable to connect to the internet which was necessary to finish a project. Other hotels in the area do not have this problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dmitry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com