Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Nice stay for the night. Right off the interstate. Room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke yuck!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Stunk of cigarette smoke even though bldg and rooms were no smoking. Filthy carpet in rooms and hallways- a dump - skip it even if it's cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia Beach, VA

Excellent value

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Convenient to the highway and good value
Cons: Take the check-in staff to TJ Maxx and get them some new clothes. Maybe a shave for the guy.
Location: Near highway
Desk clerk was dressed like someone just brought in from the labor pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marlboro, NY

Good for the price

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The price was reasonable for the area.
Cons: Update the bedding. Comforter was shabby and had holes. Bathroom could use some updated caulking.
Location: Great location for Vestal, Johnson City and Binghamton.
Needs some updating, but overall clean, comfortable and quiet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SBfrom Falls Church, VA

Needs to be cleaned

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though we had reservations, checked in, saw the room, checked out. Needs to be cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by westfrom amity, pa

good value

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the physical space us dated and in some need if repair (the door to our room and to the bathroom in the room needed muscle power to close), the space in and out was clean, the staff friendly and accommodating, check in and out was efficient, the breakfast while minimal (cereal, juice, milk, coffee, tea, bagels, English muffins and condiments) was fresh and plentiful. It was easy to find (right off the interstate) I'd stay here again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rajeevfrom New York

Not worth it

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not good at all. Foul smell as soon as you enter the reception area, and it is all over the place. Beds in the room needs to be replaced since they are like baby swings. There was a stinkey smell all over the room. The pool that was advertised had no water and was completely dry. Better off to spend a bit more and have much comfortable stay somewhere else. Breakfast was just the average, and limited in quantaties with very limited service. Will not stay there again, unless it is absolutely necessary and there are no other places available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarahfrom Bronx, NY

Close to SUNY Binghamton

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here because it was an inexpensive lodging while we were moving a family member into SUNY Binghamton. It was close to the school and near the strip of restaurants. For only $70/night, it definitely wasn't a bad deal. Check in/out was very easy and Econo was quiet during the night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed a place close to Binghamton University after moving my son back to the dorm for the start of school. The room was very dark, very dark interior. The room was relatively clean as was the fridge & microwave wave, although the lamps had a thick coat of dust. Don't know if I would stay here again - definitely not for more than one night. The woman at the front desk when I checked in ( around 6:30-7 p.m., was very helpful & pleasant, which was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com