Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa canada

mediocre motel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
what s the idea of putting balconies but no door access to it...just a window that can t open...and the pool needs work badly.....mildew smell in the room and continental breakfast could improve a bit......a bit expensive for what we got....with taxes $103.60...will not return for sure......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Good condition. I think the condition is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from st petersburg fl

Will stay again!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The staff were like friends and very helpful.
Cons: The pool area could use some sprucing up.
Location: The area was close to stores, gas stations and restaurants. The views were very nice!
It an older hotel but very nice, clean and we would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Noisy hotel.. Non smoking room was not true to form.. Will most likely not stay here again..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Traveling with handicap child the reqiures overnite continous oxygen and outlets didnt work...bathroom door swollen could not shut it. An hour after receiving our keys to room we were locked out. Not only from room but the building. Very disappointed in hotel manager still waiting for his call back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Availability.
Cons: Cleaning and freshening of building.
I found the room not clean with garbage from a prior occupant on the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Massachusetts

Can't be beat for the price!

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Hotel and room was very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Continental breakfast was carbs, carbs, carbs, with no protein and minimal fruit. A larger selection would have been nice.
Location: Right off the highway and easy to get to.
Very pleased with staying at this hotel. Everything was clean and the bed was very comfortable. You can't get a better deal for the price that was charged. Would definitely stay here again when in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: property is old but it was clean
Location: no very close to the college as wa told to me
arrived late clerk was nice but property was old and not very close to the college as had been told
2 out of 5
by Jay from NY

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 13, 2014
We needed to stay overnight and all other places where booked Paid under a 100 dollars. Hallways were dark and room was dirty looking Appearance was old and dirty We got what we paid for that is for sure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013