Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was convenient; a little noisy in the room with the traffic on the road (room facing the front of the building).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller; Please accept my apology for the inconvenience of the road noise you experienced during your previous stay here at the Binghamton Fairfield Inn. We certainly welcome your concerns as it helps us to address or operational challenges. It is my hope that what you experienced does not preclude you from returning to our hotel. I am confident we will be able to provide you the excellent experience our guest have come to know from the Marriott brand. Sincerely Kevin M
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by danielfrom amherst, new york

a nice place to stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
visiting family... convienient to get to... room was clean... pool water could have been warmer... overall, we were satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Recenltly update nice rooms and public areas.
Great Experience. Nice Staff clean rooms good free breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzannefrom Boston

Great bed and clean.

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
since most important thing for me is bed comfort, I'd say this is a winner. Nice staff, clean room. Breakfast was standard low quality mass free food, but that is to be expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ct

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dipingfrom new york

large, clean and comfortable room.

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonfrom Binghamton, NY

Easy access to Highway

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room we had was roomy and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was a basic offering but much appreciated. The toilet tank had a small leak, but was only evident the morning of checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com