Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Nice staff

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Would have loved to know they were under going major renovations before I booked the room. But considering they were it was still a nice place to stay. Staff was extremely friendly and the rooms were very nice and clean. Pool and hot tub very nice an clean as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patti from Raleigh, NC

Best in Binghamton!

Posted Nov 30, 2013
This is the only place I will stay in Binghamton when I am there. It is the cleanest, friendliest, and has the best breakfast around for the price. I choose Fairfield Inn's because I consistantly have a pleasurable experience there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very convenient to major highway.

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: 2 nice restaurants and a movie theater within walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Near restaurants
Nice Hotel, close to Applebees, which delivered right to your room. The continental breakfast was also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynette from Harrisonburg VA

Enjoyable

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: The very comfortable beds!
Cons: The size of the bathroom is a bit tight. The door barely clears the toilet.
This was a very nice hotel. The staff was particularly friendly and helpful, the complimentary breakfast was great, and they had the most comfortable beds I have slept in at a hotel! Would highly recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty, mildew, smelly.

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: Staff were friendly.
Cons: Need to maintain the place, ventilate the place, invest in grout sealant, and mold remediation.
Location: Just passing through.
Not properly cleaned in months. No ventilation in bathroom, so black mold growing on ceiling. Humid rooms, humid halls, smelly, mildew, AC compressor kicked on so loudly all night, we woke up every 15 minutes or so all night long. A true torture fest. For this we paid $150!!!!
3 out of 5
by Rachel from Bristol Qc

Dissapointing for a Marriott

Posted May 27, 2013
Hotel is in need of updates, carpets, pillows, tub. We (3 adults and 2 children 9&14) stayed for one night. The cot was terrible, not that cots are the best, however it was very old and not great. The refrigerator in the room was on the floor and busted all up, missing screws on the hinges. We were greated by someone at the front desk that obviously wasn't happy with her job. I basically had to confirm and ask her everything. We were greated by a nice girl upon checkout. Needless to say it worked for one night and that is that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Burlington

Overnight stop

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Price
Location: Good location right off the highway, easy for travelling.
Clean and Hospitable for my overnight stop on my way to NYC. Good Complimentary breakfast. The only problem was the price, a little on the high side. Should be more like $100 per night not $159.00
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nancy

Very nice, quiet and comfy

Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels.com