Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garden City, NY

Close to the University

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: The staff in the reception was very nice and helpful.
Cons: Breakfast selection and cleaning the rooms
Location: Visit Binghamton University and lots of shopping
I went to Binghamton to move my daughter to the dorm of the university. The hotel is very close to the school and overall very pleasant. The room is very simple but has comfortable beds. They forgot to clean our room, they apologized but didn't give us anything to make it up. Breakfast was good but for only for 2 days, they serve the same things every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Extra space and bed for a family.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Location: We had visited a historical site of our church in Harmony, Penn. and were on our way to visit more in Palmyra, NY.
We loved the extra space. Our rooms had a second room with a pull-out bed. The breakfast had so many options and was very good. For our large traveling family it was perfect! I rated a four for cleanliness because it looked like the carpet in our room could use a cleaning. Thanks for everything, my kids and husband really liked this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolina from Long Island

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
All good but shower walls need an upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Rooms were spacious. We were not expecting the room to also have a sleeper sofa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: You need more bath towels! If the cleaning staff takes four towels out of the room please return four towels to the room!!! Annoying!
We were there for a softball showcase. Convenient to many places to eat and shop!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peggie from Farmingville, NY

Many resturants and shopping nearby.

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a suite, not a room. This would be perfect for a longer stay as there was a fridge, microwave, stove and small living room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel, just a few hitches

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Although this hotel is located on a very busy road, it is situated on a hill back away from the road noise. The check-in was fast and simple, the bed very comfortable, and the hotel was very quiet on a Saturday night. The stay would have been perfect except that it seemed as if my room was only halfway perpared. The bathroom was immaculate and the beds were clean and fresh. Unfortunately, I had an in-room coffee maker with no cups, no shampoo or conditioner, no soap, and the counter on the desktop was covered with a sticky substance. The woman at the reception, however, was very efficient and immediately sought the needed toiletries herself without referring me to housekeeping. The hot-cold breakfast was very good and continually replenished throughout the morning. I am guessing, given the reviews by other guests, that my experience was not typical and I would certainly be willing to give this hotel a try again on a future trip.