Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmingdale, ny

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff, breakfast was good and plentiful!!! Would definitely stay there again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're very happy that you had such a great stay and look forward to seeing you again some time! Thank you for taking the time to review us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay during local Chris Thater Event.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Not one complaint about the hotel during our stay. We needed an early check-in and a late check out. Very willing to accommodate us. I think it was one of the cleanest hotels we've stayed in. Continental breakfast was nice. Staff was professional and courteous. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you very much! This recommendation is terrific. We are very happy that you found our hotel so nice. It's so rewarding to us to hear. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice location close to the mall!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Just stayed for a night on our way to Manhattan, NY. The room was nice, clean and spacious and very close to the mall. Receptionist was very polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Helena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
You're welcome! and Thanks to you too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dave K from New Hampshire

Exactly as described

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, well-equipped room (fridge) with a very comfortable bed and the now 'standard' pillow choice... The hotel, while a couple of hundred yards off the highway, was absolutely quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and aren't the new pillows wonderful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony from NY

Nice stay for a family

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly and professional. 2 bedroom suite worked great for family of 5. The breakfast wasn't the greatest. But over all nice place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. The suites do work great for larger families. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Brenda from Amherst NY

Excellent place to stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was excellent, professional, friendly and very helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Location was great, easy to get to where ever we went. Highly recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. All of our staff take great pride in our hotel and our guests. We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie from Allentown, PA

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect stay. The room was wonderful. It was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great breakfast as well! We will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. We are always happy to hear how wonderful a guests stay was. We look forward to seeing you when you return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com