Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay during local Chris Thater Event.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Not one complaint about the hotel during our stay. We needed an early check-in and a late check out. Very willing to accommodate us. I think it was one of the cleanest hotels we've stayed in. Continental breakfast was nice. Staff was professional and courteous. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice location close to the mall!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Just stayed for a night on our way to Manhattan, NY. The room was nice, clean and spacious and very close to the mall. Receptionist was very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie from Allentown, PA

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect stay. The room was wonderful. It was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great breakfast as well! We will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. We are always happy to hear how wonderful a guests stay was. We look forward to seeing you when you return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephanie

Nice location and decent hotel but....

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The refrigerator in the rooms are extremely loud. Each time it cut on or off, it woke me out of my sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm sorry that you experienced a problem with our refrigerators. Some of them do require a bit of adjustment now and again. Please let us know next time and we will be sure to change it out for you. The last thing we want is for you to leave here not having gotten enough rest. Hopefully we'll see you again sometime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Judy from Florida, USA

Clean & easy to access - will stay here again

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was energetic, friendly, and helpful. Conveniently located as well as clean and what you would expect in a hotel. I will definitely stay here again if needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review and we hope to get to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from Lancaster, NY

I would stay here again!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel located close to restaurants, shops, and SUNY Binghamton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, and free continential breakfast..

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: night personnel
On the negative side. it was $177.00 for a night in April!!! for a single mom, my son's basketball tournament was important. didn't see what would qualify it for that much money, but whatever They had a pool we didn't use (once again after 3 games of BB, my son didn't want to move other than eat). Speaking of which the convienence of the diner right in the parking lot, no need to drive. But cake cost me $17.45!!!! for 3 slices....watch the prices
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for this great review. I'm sorry that the rates were so high. Normally for a basketball tournament we would do some sort of group rates with the different schools coming in but this year the tournament happened to co-inside with another large school tournament called Odyssey of the Mind. They had actually had me booked to capacity for this weekend last year as they do already for next year same date, as I'm sure most of the other hotels in the area are. Hopefully next years tournaments will be on different dates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sandy from Vestal, NY

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and helpful staff. Much appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I will be sure that the staff knows of your appreciation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to Binghampton University

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chain hotel, clean, comfortable, spacious rooms.