Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ON, Canada

Love this hotel chain

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, no pet fee
We had just finished an extra 3 hours on the road due to poor driving conditions. We always stay at this hotel on our way home each year. Once again, it was not difficult to find, the reception desk was friendly and understanding, no hassle about our cats, wonderful comfortable bed, clean spacious room, all good!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Akron, NY

Close to the venue I spent the day at.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Didn't experience anything negative to suggest improvement.
Location: Same as in my experience.
It was fine for being a short stay. Got in early evening and had an early start home the next day. It was good to have a nice selection of places to eat within close proximity of the hotel. Though we didn't take advantage, plenty of stores to choose from for shopping as well. Only sad that we didn't have the time to check out the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The toilet was broken. Overall, fairly small and rundown
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Albany

In need of a facelift!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and rooms are showing signs of age and poor maintenance. Room air conditioner is difficult to adjust for comfort. Traffic noises very loud because of cheap hotel construction. Beds, pillows uncomfortable and linens stained.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by K.H.from Dallas

Biten over 10 times

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Woke up in the middle of the night from bites! Hotel smelled like feet. Old and musty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

family weekend at college

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon entering hotel through parking lot entrance, door is unlocked at all times. Informed front desk of this and said they are aware. Makes you wonder about security at hotel. Lobby had a musty smell, worn carpeting in hallways. Lamps in rooms were dusty. Bathtub filled with mold and very old and worn. Beds comfortable but rooms very worn. Breakfast area in lobby very cramped. Would never stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pamelafrom nyc

Nice stay

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My one negative was the dog that was in the room next to us, barking at midnight. Other than that, clean, good breakfast, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com