Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Very helpful staff. Great breakfast available in a pleasant presentation. Pretty expensive to buy a single drink in the bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Decent hotel close to college

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Central location to the college and surrounding stores.
Location: Right across from Binghamton college
Hotel room was decent. Bed was conformable and room was clean. Bathroom could have used a little work. The bathroom was small and the shower drain was broken. The breakfast was standard and consisted of eggs, sausage, waffles, and cereal. My one night stay at this hotel was fine but nothing special. A good deal if your looking for an inexpensive hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel across from Binghampton University

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness, and how updated it was.
Cons: The size of the bathroom
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping near by.
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Value Clean Room

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Central Heating is always a pleasure; Breakfast Buffet was top notch! Clean & Comfortable
Cons: Too big! At 144 rooms you have to do some walking to get to your room.
Location: Working in area.
A very Pleasant overnight stay. Quiet, comfortable with all the amenities you would need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milton, pa

Comfortable

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Stayed here while in the area for work. Bed was super comfortable and stay was all around pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2014 by Keith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us here at the Quality Inn & Suites Binghamton University. We are very pleased that you had a comfortable and pleasant stay. We look forward to you staying with us again the next time you are in the area. Thanks again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Quick Stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014
I recently stayed at this hotel while visiting relatives. I was looking for a centrally located and decently priced room for two nights. I found a great price through expedia and was content with the cleanliness and comfort of the room. The staff was all very charming and helpful (especially the woman who ran the morning breakfast). I would stay here again, mainly because of the great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

No Spanish tv channels

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive. Near the college
i was trying to get Spanish channels on tv but could not find any.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2014 by Keith, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us recently. we appreciate your business and will look into your issue with the channels. Thanks again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay!

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Nice accommodations with a friendly and welcoming front desk staff and a great free breakfast with a very courteous and helpful server! Many thanks; we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near a lot of places of interest.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
The staff was very nice and attentive. Our room's heat was not working, the repair person got to the room before we got back from the front desk. It was an easy fix and we had a comfortable room then. Breakfast, the room, and the staff for breakfast were all very nice, food was good. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Keith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review about the hotel. I apologize for the heating issues. I'm glad we were able to take care of it. We hope to see you in the near future. Thanks again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
A decent hotel to stay in for the night. Large room, comfortable bed. Centrally located by lots of chain restaurants and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Keith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Thanks again!