Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2014
Very pleasant staff. Comfortable bed. Quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pam from NH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tv from Rochester, ny

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little hard to find but still a very good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2014
I am so sorry that you had difficulty finding us. We try to send emails out to let everyone know we are hard to find. However, not everyone has an email on file, or has access to it right before travel. Thank you for letting me know. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie from Orlando

Binghamton Must Stay

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the third time I've stayed at this hotel. Always the best service, great free breakfast, friendly staff, amazing rooms with fireplaces!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2014
I am so glad that you choose to stay with us. We are honored and appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dawn moss

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Hotel was renovating lobby and tried to make as comfortable as possible during construction. Room was spacious with kitchen and comfortable, but dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2014
I am so sorry about the renovating during your stay. I know that can be a hassle. However, I am elated to inform you that all construction is complete! Come check out our new look.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobby from Southeastern Massachusetts.

A surprise in the ____!

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: The layout.
Cons: No more surprises.
Location: Good local near University, plenty of shopping, river views, plenty of eateries.
Nice stay in beautiful Binghamton area. No thanks but no harm in asking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yolanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ed from Long Island

Hard to find

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfy. Breakfast was good but area was small and crowded. couldn't find a seat either day.