Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful place, Exceptional breakfast. Lovely pool. Very helpful staff. Walking distance of Biot (15 minutes uphill).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Super dass abends das Tor geschlossen wird und keiner aufs Gelände kann, der nicht dort Urlaub macht. Netter kleiner Pool, Fernseher auf dem Zimmer und besonders wichtig, eine Klimaanlage ist vorhanden. Man sollte allerdings ein Auto haben, um dort sich die Gegend anschauen zu können. Wurde dort immer wieder hinfahren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by The Tigerhouse Teamfrom Edmonton, AB Canada

Quiet and convenient for bus/train

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely little place - only a block to walk to the bus for connecting to the regional trains to the Riviera hot spots -- we were there 4 nights and left our rental car and took the #10 bus to the Biot train station - about 10 min ride on the cutest little public bus we've ever been on, with video screen to show the route and stops. The trains to the Riviera towns are efficient and smooth and good price, about $10Euros average per adult return. We did not have the breakfast or use the pool as we were early risers and late back. Bed a bit hard. Not enough counter space in the bathroom for make-up & toiletry bags. Very helpful front desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Podleskofrom Lorraine

Quel accueil !

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Au delà de l'emplacement , de l'entretien , du confort , c'est surtout la qualité de l'accueil du personnel , notamment de Michel , qui retient toute l'attention. Nombre d'hoteliers devraient venir faire un stage afin d 'améliorer , voire même , apprendre , comment on doit recevoir des clients, que ce soit pour un court ou long séjour . Bravo à toute l'équipe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hotel très calme

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien situé. Chambres un peu petites et parking trop éloigné des chambres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sympa

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel sympa, qui donne envie d'y retourner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Pas-de-Calais

accueil parfait!

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
séjour très agréable. Accueil super (merci Michel!) Petit-déjeuner de très bonne qualité: salade de fruits frais - de très bons oeufs brouillés. Hôtel bien placé pour explorer la région.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jens

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by biboufrom lyon

domaine du jas moyen

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: piscine
Cons: la propreté des draps,il y avait des taches..
Location: quartier sympa car en haut le village de Biot,et proche du parc Marineland
pour moi est cher pour un 3 étoiles qui n'en semblerait que 2! ok il y a un mini bar,chambre avec terasse,et piscine mais 120 euros un peu cher pour le lieu ou il est placé je trouve,dans le descriptif du site avec les photos,cela ne ma pas donné du tout les memes impressions en réalité! comme il n'était pas loin de Marineland c'est pour ça que je l'avais choisis,si c'était a refaire je prendrais un hotel moin cher..je penses que la difference ne serait que le prix!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage, schöne Zimmer, sauberer Pool!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Wir sind als Paar dort gewesen und würden es jederzeit gerne wieder buchen!!!