Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gilles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thionville

Appartement repousent

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Canape dechiré et drap sale ! L'appartement est froid et le batiment et un labyrinthe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by marie from lyon

lemplacement ideal

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
séjour agréable
3 out of 5
Recommended
by anna43 from anna43

canapé clic clac

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Nuitée correcte mais il faut arriver avant 20 h au lieu de 21 h noté dans la réservation. Il faut faire le ménage avant de partir ce qui n'est pas vraiment claire lors de la réservation et pour une nuit ce n'est pas le plus pratique.L'accueil "rapide" on nous avait préparé une enveloppe remise promptement à l'arrivée (20h05)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Philippe

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Bra lägenhetshotell för pengarna.Rent och prydligt med massor utav faciliteter runt omkring.Pool, bastu, restauranger, mataffär o.s.v.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seconda vacanza al nemea

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Dopo la prima esperienza ho deciso di andare di nuovo muniti di disinfettante e igienizzante. nel complesso accogliente, app confort.,personale sempre poco simpatico. Sarebbe da ristrutturare... Comunque posto x relax e riposo. Silenzioso.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pkFoss from Norway

An OK hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived very late due to late plane, and left early morning. We did not try all the service. We did not know that breakfast has to be ordered upfront, and left the hotel early to get some breakfast. The rooms are ok, but not more.The main bed was not of high quality. However the coach had very good sleeping quality (perhaps better than the main bed :-) The room was clean and tidy. Have to give the resepsionist very good feedback. She was ok in English, and described how we should get to park at the hotel, enter the reception and find our keys. This worked very well. We had 2 rooms for 7 people, everything was arranged perfectly. Conclusion: OK hotel with nice receptionist - and totally average rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel facile à trouver... horaire de départ le matin un peu tôt !!! Mais un séjour très agréable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

decu

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Les moins: - accueil à revoir - chambre avec canape depliant des codes pour des portes ou barrieres tous differents... un peu complique à mon gout. - Petit dejeuner assez chez pour ce qu on y trouve. - TV petite. -Il faut faire le menage en partant au risque de devoir payer un supplement. Les plus : - plaques chauffantes et micro onde - Refrigerateur. - Grand balcon