Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

very nice place

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: super location, very friendly staff, very good breakfast
Cons: There should be showers directly by the indoor pool.
Location: known very interesting things about the Amish Country
stay as a family with 2 teenage kids.. We appreciated our stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Execellent

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: everything
Good value, great facilities, excellent breakfast. They even provide free soup in the afternoon for snack. Overall experience is excellent. I will definitely go back and recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Great location, nice view of Amish country from room. It's near attractions and great restaurants. The room was nice and clean and comfortable. The free all you can eat breakfast offered a large variety of food that was scrumptious. You won't be disappointed with Amish View and Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom walton, ny

Hotel properly named

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The staff were the best I have ever encountered. All were pleasant and professional. All added to the enjoyment of my stay.
Location: We were in the area to attend a play at the Sight and Sound Theater, which was fantastic by the way. We also made Jewelry at Bead Works and ceramics.
This wonderful hotel has all the amenities you could ask for. It is easy to get to. It has the BEST breakfast with made to order omelets, locally made sausage, as well as other hot and cold items. It was FANTASTIC. Though we did not use the fitness area and pool, they were up to date. The view outside our room overlooked a beautiful farm. In the morning we watched the Amish farmer tend to the fields with a team of horses. It was very relaxing watching others work while I rested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N E

lovely farm country

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: nothing to not like
Location: lots of stuff but weather was miserable(snow!!!!!!!!!!!!)
lovely room, great staff and nice breakfast/room. spotless facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The view is amazing. A wide open filed. Prime location between Bird in Hand and Intercourse. And filling breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over night getaway.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
We were very pleased by the room and view of the farm outside our window. The breakfast was something else. The variety of items and the quality was outstanding. Worth the price of the room itself. Very, Very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
It was just my wife and I and we had a great time. No complaints about the hotel. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

This hotel is wonderful!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Our hotel room was spacious and roomy. The newly renovated area is beautiful. Our king size bed was so comfortable! The bathroom was the most gorgeous bathroom I've had the pleasure of visiting of any hotels I've stayed. The full breakfast was tasty too. The hotel is wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ephrata pa

One of the best experiences we've ever had. AAA+

Posted Jan 27, 2015
From the cast iron tub to omelet breakfast! This place is amazing. Can't wait to make this trip again....