Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over night getaway.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
We were very pleased by the room and view of the farm outside our window. The breakfast was something else. The variety of items and the quality was outstanding. Worth the price of the room itself. Very, Very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
It was just my wife and I and we had a great time. No complaints about the hotel. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

This hotel is wonderful!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Our hotel room was spacious and roomy. The newly renovated area is beautiful. Our king size bed was so comfortable! The bathroom was the most gorgeous bathroom I've had the pleasure of visiting of any hotels I've stayed. The full breakfast was tasty too. The hotel is wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ephrata pa

One of the best experiences we've ever had. AAA+

Posted Jan 27, 2015
From the cast iron tub to omelet breakfast! This place is amazing. Can't wait to make this trip again....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayamon, PR

Great hotel...close to Sight and Sound, outlets

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Their breakfast was great... Good coffee and available all day ..... staff friendly and helpful...Rooms big and clean ... Wil return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pgh. Pa

Would go there again!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: The awesome bathroom in the grand room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Plenty to do..we went to Sight & Sound and went shopping at the outlets.
There was nothing that could have been better. The staff was very efficient and polite. The breakfast was included and very tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seven Valleys, Pa

Lovely, pristine (!), relaxing hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Everything. In addition to all of the other things mentioned, the staff was friendly and polite, very accommodating
Cons: Nothing
Location: Many opportunities to explore and enjoy the Amish community - from buggy rides to excellent country style food.
My cousin and I met at the Amish View Inn for a "girls escape". Even after reading all of the excellent reviews, we were pleasantly surprised by how outstanding this property is. The room d├ęcor is as lovely as the most exclusive hotel I have ever been in. It is so clean it appears that everything in the room and bathroom could be brand new! We spent hours curled up on the sofa in front of the fireplace relaxing and chatting while looking out at the gorgeous surrounding farm lands, complete with horse and buggies traveling the farm roads. The breakfast was top rate with made to order omelets and waffles and a wide assortment of choices to please any appetite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Best place to stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We have been visiting lancaster area for 35 years and amish view inn is the best! Highly recommend! Friendly staff and exceptional lighting/decor/cleanliness making the whole experience relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Forest Hills, NY

Loved it!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Excellent location, right on the middle of Amish Country. Great view overlooking a beautiful farm. Friendly staff and very helpful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey shore

Beautiful Country

Posted Dec 19, 2014
We love coming here. It is relaxing and the staff is wonderful