Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey shore

Beautiful Country

Posted Dec 19, 2014
We love coming here. It is relaxing and the staff is wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West newfield, ME

Nice hotel close to the Amish

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Excellent hotel with great views of Amish farm country and Amish lifestyle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very nice and close to many things.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Stayed there before and like the rooms and breakfast
Cons: Our bed was slanting down on one side.
Location: You can shop, go tomany shows and learn about the amish.
It was very nice. We went to American Music Theatre, drove over to Hershey, went to Millers and the National Christmas center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami, fl

Excellent in every way, great for Amish experience

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Great for a visit to Pa Dutch Country and Amish farmland. Tours and restaurant made it easy and comfortable beyond great facilities and included breakfast feast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

A great location

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Very clean ....the free breakfast was excellent .....the room was very spacious ..... You could take a bath an watch T.V........plenty of parking .
Cons: The key for the room was hard to scan to get the door to unlock .
Location: The location is good .Near shopping,attractions and restaurants .
The checkin was fast, the staff was very helpful answering any questions you might have . Check out was just as easy ,they thanked you for staying with them asked if you enjoyed you stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ronniefrom mcconnellsburg

The ]bests

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful as usual, we try to stay there when in lancaster area. it is the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgfrom BW

Erholsamer Aufenthalt

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nach anstrengenden Tagen in New York war dieses Hotel mit seiner Lage genau das Richtige, um sich etwas zu erholen. Unser Zimmer war schön groß (2 Erwachsene + 2 Kinder), alles war sauber und morgens gab es ein tolles Frühstück mit großer Auswahl. Die Dame am Empfang war sehr freundlich. Im benachbarten Restaurant kann man gut essen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R. Kalefrom New Providence NJ

Outstanding

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were so pleasantly surprised the Amish View was very polished and high end for being in the cornfields. ..literally. We loved the view from our room, the breakfast spread, the pool and the late checkout. It was a terrific little getaway for our family of four. When we were leaving our boys were begging not to go! Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel bien placé, facile d'accès

Posted Sep 2, 2014
cet hôtel nous a permis une halte au cœur du pays Amish avec visite de quelques ponts couverts et de la campagne