Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Recommended only for a cheap stopover

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little bit ratty, but I suppose in line for the price I paid. Carpet had stains, television is of the small CRT variety, the sink is scratched to a degree that it looks like someone tried to wash a bunch of scissors in it, it took a while for the clerk to show up at the desk when I checked in, the breakfast bar is sad (and has signs to help yourself like "the milk is in the fridge"). Not in the best neighborhood, either, but is very accessible to other locations within driving distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by joe sfrom missouri

great value for the pric

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was better than the reviews led me to expect
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom birmingham, alabama

Hotel not clean, but they were updating the facil

Posted Aug 30, 2014
It was ok for one night. The sheets on the bed was clean but the spread was dingy, old and it looked dirty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kenfrom Atlanta

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed something cheap yet a short drive to airport. There is a Waffle House for breakfast, service station, and I think a Krystal burger spot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by balaji ramanathanfrom hoffman estates

You get what you pay for in this case

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty cheap place to stay in if all you are looking for is basic accommodation. The property is old and shows its age. The doors were hard to open and close. There was no deadbolt on the front door. The beds were too soft. The neighborhood did not seem very safe or attractive, with police activity (sirens) at all hours of the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Papitofrom Lynn, MA

Good Value

Posted May 13, 2014
Cheap price for one night, not the greatest, not bad either, Good bang for the buck
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessfrom Alabama

If you really don't want to pay for better

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was nice. The air conditioner never seemed to temperature-regulate correctly. The mini fridge was terribly noisy. The lights didn't turn on half the time. The TV was outdated. The sink had a dirty ring around the drain. The continental breakfast was a gallon of milk, orange juice, or and apple juice, some cereal, and some little debbie-ish pastries that looked like they'd been there for days. We could hear every thing going on outside our room on the main floor. It's a very outdated place. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ruth Mfrom Phoenix

Great value

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was satisfied with my stay. It was a large room with wifi, fridge and micro. Staff was nice and helpful.