Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horsham, W. Sussex

Good Hotel but Needs New Accessories!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Their affordable price.
Cons: Pillows are too old and Flat. Needs new stuffs already!
Location: Location is really Good with Big Parking space!
Toilet problems with the water to slow! Shower Handles are broken and We have Problems of Flushing the Loo! We can hear the Noise of the Other Rooms also! Lift should be Fixed Cuz using the Stairways always is so confusing to go to our Room area! Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephen from Blackpool

review

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Booked the hotel late on friday afternoon for that friday evening. The hotel is ideally situated for easy access into birmingham city centre and the staff were really friendly and helpful and the room was spacious and very clean will be staying here again. thanks to all the staff for an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The hotel is nice and clean. A little bit far from the center, but easily reachable by bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Harry from Worcester

The hotel was lovely inside. very nice reception

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The only fault i can say was that the bed was a bit uncomfy, however we came for the closeness to town as it was my birthday weekend and we very much enjoyed the excellent customer service as well as the hospitality and the variety on for breakfast was fantastic. also very clean hotel dining area and reception was very tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mrs V E from Corwen

Appollo Hotel - an ok stay :)

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice helpful staff. Clean and warm. Bath tap not working. Decor scruffy in the rooms. Reception nice, modern and comfortable. Good car park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tarandeep from london

Excellent for the price

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good Clean rooms and a pleasant stay. Can not fault the price. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lynn from Bedfordshire

Very pleasing stay

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely clean room and although by a busy road it was no bother getting to sleep. Alarm call I requested was late and nearly missed my appointment. Staff were very accommodating though and couldn't fault the hotel and would use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kasper Svinth from Århus

Det rigtige hotel, til de rigtige forventning

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Til prisen og med de rigtige forventninger til et tre-stjernet hotel, er dette klart i toppen af alle hoteller jeg har været på. Flot og rent værelse med de ting man kan forvente på sådan et hotel. Området er dog dets svaghed, da der skal en rask gåtur til det nærmeste storcenter og pubs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by janice from scotland

hotel review

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
good parking on site...room clean and good room tray...hotel very busy, but quiet..would stay again if in area