Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmie from Birmingham, al

Nice hotel and it was convenient.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The room had a bag of trash in the closet that the cleaning crew forgot to take out but besides that it was nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was wonderful, bed was very comfortable. The staff excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by courtney Emerson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lea

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: Excellent customer services! Reception walked me to the elevator and, the following morning, the barista at Starbucks made my morning!
Cons: Comfort of the beds and cleanliness of the bathrooms. (They did not mop under the sink and there was a hair on the shower wall that was NOT mine.)
Location: Food options abound in this area. LOTS of shopping to occupy your time if stuck at a conference with your significant other. :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dixie from Mississippi

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
My 23 year old son and friends stayed in the room and said it was very nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JWVanHorn from Winona, MS

Not a good room!

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sheets would not stay on the bed. Toilet was dirty upon entering the room. To use the hair dryer, I had to hold the "on" button to keep it on. I held the button with one hand and did the best with my hair with the other. I do want to say that I did not call the front office for any of this because I needed to get to sleep and get up and gone the next morning. I could not wait for someone to come do anything.
3 out of 5
by Maria from Spanish Fort, AL, USA

Hotel Marriott.

Posted Dec 13, 2012
Pros: Entrance lobby beautiful.
Cons: amenities.
Location: Location is close to shopping area like Summit Mall.
Staffs are very helpful especially their manager. The bad things that i don't like is they have no fridge and microwave in the room. We got the deluxe room with the king bed. We checked out the next day because the hotel is expensive, no free wifi in the room, no complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chip from Alabama, USA

Work Conference

Posted Mar 15, 2012
I was there for a work related conference. The hotel was very nice, clean and accomodating. The Riverside Grill is also a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Granbury, TX

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
Everything was great about my stay and especially the service!