Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel room

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good g Good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good g
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Greensboro, NC

Reasonably good value

Posted Mar 2, 2014
The staff was helpful and pleasant. The area around the hotel was very nice; an upscale, developed area of offices and shopping. The hotel itself is showing signs of age (wall paper, carpets, etc.) The food was standard free breakfast fare but it was served in a clean area with a helpful attendant. I wouldn't plan a vacation here but for a place to sleep, shower and get a decent breakfast, it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cle from Birmingham,AL

Mom's at my place!

Posted Feb 4, 2014
It was nice enough for me to go back 4 more times last most.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Very clean and comfortable. Only complaint is the car and truck noise from the highway close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindie from Gulf Shores, AL

Nice area

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The surrounding area was very nice. We enjoyed the stay. Plan to stay there again next time we go to an AL game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected at all!

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: Friendly clerks.
Cons: The overall experience that I mentioned above needs to revamped.
Location: All of this was fine the hotel is what threw me off.
When I booked this hotel, I figured that it was going to be very nice because of the location that it was in. That was not at all the case. First of all, I reserved non smoking rooms and two of the rooms that I reserved was all smoked out. Next thing was the floor on the second level had a bad spot in it like if I stepped on it hard enough I would fall through the cracks. The last thing was when I went down stairs to get extra towels because there wasn't enough in the room, the clerk told me that he could not give me any because the maids locked them in a special room that he cannot get into. Who does that! You are supposed to be in the business of catering to the guests especially since they paid for certain accommodations. Last but not least we seen a couple of roaches in the hallway. That is a serious no, no.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from anytown, USA

Clean, convenient

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, convenient hotel. courteous staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from Nashville

Would never stay at another Comfort Inn

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Heater in room didn't work, sink wouldn't drain, toilet wouldn't flush, loud party going on ALL night and the vending machine didn't work, so what's not to like about this place.