Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Location is great.
I loved the location. The price was reasonable. Pleased with my stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Kimberly Davis, Hotel Management
On behalf of the hotel staff, we were very delighted to hear your kind words about the hotel. Like you said, our hotel is in a great location right next to two major interstates. Again, thank you for your kind words. We are committed to total guest satisfaction and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Kimberly Davis Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 26, 2014
Clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly. I would re combed this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Kimberly Davis, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to feel out our online survey. I have shared your comments with the entire hotel staff and they all appreciate the kind words you had to say. We strive for each guest to be 100% satisfied just as you have been. Again, thank you for your compliments! Kimberly Davis Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

traveling for overnight trip

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: everything
When we checked in till the time we checked out was a very pleasant stay. we will be staying again in June.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Kimberly Davis, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to feel out our online survey. I have shared your comments with the entire staff. On their behalf, I would like to tell you how much we value your kind comments. Again, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and look forward to making your next experience with us greater than the first! See you soon! Kimberly Davis Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Safe, clean comfortable.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Enjoyed our stay, would stay again. We enjoyed the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Kimberly Davis, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to feel out our online survey about your stay with us. We appreciate your kind words. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Kimberly Davis Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great overnight stay with no negative surprises. Everything you hope for when traveling but rarely get. Very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing our online survey. I have shared this information with the entire staff, and on their behalf, I would like to express how much we appreciate the nice compliments. We strive to make each guest's stay to be a pleasurable one! Again, Thank you for the kind words. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Kimberly Davis Director of Sales
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonia

Interesting Experience

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I saw something inconcievable. There was an insect on the ceiling of the room. I was too exhausted to make any changes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angie from Tampa,FL

Close to Samford University

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, room was spacious and comfy, will return for next home game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharon from Dothan,AL

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just had 1 night while on a business trip. It was clean, close to I65 and breakfast was better than most of that type.