Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bowling Green, Ky

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Could be downtown within 10 minutes
Location: Close to several restaurants and shopping.
Our family made a quick trip to Birmingham to attend a concert at the BJCC. Met up with some friends and decided to make it an overnight stay, so we reserved a suite with 2 QB. It was spacious enough for the 6 of us. The beds were very comfortable and the pullout sofa slept well also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Clean, comfortable and good breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Great facility

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort, cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: OK as is
Location: This is right in the middle of several good restaurants and stores. Very accessible; just off the interstate; nice area.
This was one of three places we stopped and was the nicest of the three.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sharifrom Oklahoma

Easy access to the highway and restaurants

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel right off the highway. Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. Didn't use the pool but it looked well kept. Our room was cleaned the bed was comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Bartlesville

Good place to stay.

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a good nights sleep. Nice hotel. Looks newer. Convenient. Lots of stores and dining in the area to kill some time. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samanthafrom Dothan, AL

Great Location

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel worked well for a business trip to downtown Birmingham. The location was great and was easily accessible to everything we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heatherfrom Arkansas

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The fold out bed wasn't safe to sleep on, and they didn't have another room with double beds. But the staff was extremely proactive about figuring out a solution.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maryfrom Mississippi

Convenient to Birmingham!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was all good. Clean! The evening and morning staff were very friendly. One even remembered my name the next day. Only complaint was with the air conditioner? It was hard to adjust and took a long time to turn off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pamfrom Dothan

very nice hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grandson loved inside pool. We all loved the breakfast. We had eggs and sausage as well as the usual waffle. Had gravy and biscuits too. Room was very nice and bed was comfortable for a change. Will stay there again.