Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Starkville, MS

Hotel in business zone.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: The hotel itself was old with a repair to tile in the third floor hallway. The phones in the rooms did not work. Had to use front desk phone.
Location: Hotel was located behind businesses, difficult to find the entrrance.
The air conditioning unit in the room was old and awakened me every time the compresser shut off. The receipt we received from the hotel showed a payment of $86.xx whereas Expedia charged $107 to my charge card.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

very good

Posted Jul 5, 2015
we had fun , it's very comfortable , nice staff , very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quitman, MS

Nice Hotel For A Very Reasonable Price

Posted Jul 3, 2015
We were in town for the Def Leppard concert. The hotel was clean and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice hotel and nice price

Posted Jun 27, 2015
The hotel staff were extremely helpful and courteous. The breakfast was very good and we always looled forward to it. The hotel itself could use some updating, but all in all we were very happy. Location was good and price really can't be beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sandestin florids

great place to stay

Posted Jun 25, 2015
All my needs were satisfied, clean, good location, staff was exceptional, would recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for Triathlon

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Stayed here last year so knew could trust this hotel. Room very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The lure of booking in a "new hotel."

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: The bed comforter was new. Only way I knew was the hotel staff entered to check to see whether the old one had been replaced.
Cons: Carpet is so hard to keep clean void of the casual spills clients could care less about. Just walk around with a clipboard to view what's needed.
Location: Good location off the main road in Pelham and close to restaurants and grocery stores.
Hats off to the owners for continuing to make improvements. This is a new hotel but the damage from daily use was apparent starting with the worn wall covering around elevator open button to the cracked elevator floor tiles, torn wall covering on the fourth floor elevator and worn edges of the bathroom door. There was a long hair left in the bathroom sink and my biggest complaint was how poorly the air conditioning unit functioned complete with so much noise that it was best used in the off position.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We stayed one night for a concert in Pelham, AL.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Very helpful and friendly staff. No complaints. Easy access to amphitheater and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynn from Seneca SC

Great stay at Comfort Suites

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskego, WI

Very good price for this hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Had a hot breakfast. There is fridge and micowave in the room.
Cons: Some stuff is outdated. Very bad TV reception. Very slow internet.
Location: Check out the Veterans park and the Botanical Gardens. Free.
Hot breakfast is included. It is hard to find it at first. Many restaurants around. Close to city and parks.