Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David & Kate from Hawaii & Georgia

A new favorite!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We absolutely loved it! Wish we'd found it a long time ago. Comfort Suites is now our first choice for road trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!!

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and nice
Location: Good location, great resaurants
Excellent, clean, friendly staff, just as it should be....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathy from Pelham, AL

Pelham AL Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This stay was OK for an overnight as we traveled to our final destination. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was nice. However, the refrigerator, in the room, did not work and we had to put travel foods back in the car to keep them cold. The curtains, in the window, were torn and needed to be replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JA from Gerogia

A "suite" is not really a suite

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We called ahead of time to be sure we had a suite -- two rooms with a door separating. We were told this was the setup for our reservation. After checking in and going to the room, we found out we had just one large room. After consulting the desk manager, it became clear that all "suites" at this hotel are simply rooms. That's fine, but advertise honestly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The phones did not work you were unable to call room to room nor could you call the front desk for a wake up call. While I was at the front desk the receptionist was unable to call any room nor was she able to call outside of the hotel she used her cell to call maintenance who happened to be walking in the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ms. Travel Queen from ATL

Not bad

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not bad hotel. Location is great! The only thing I will suggest is to get bigger pillows. I have a big head :) Oh and the walls are soo thin when people next to you or above you walk or talk it sounds like they are in the room with you. So that was kind of annoying but good thing I sleep kinda hard.
3 out of 5
by anon from Birmingham, al

Nice for overnight

Posted Oct 27, 2013
The staff was in the process of cleaning the rooms and we noticed that the top comforter and the blanket were taken off the bed and put on the floor. They only put on clean sheets and put the comforter and the blanket back on the bed. Thankfully we brought our own blankets.