Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Clean and Comvenient

Posted Jul 20, 2014
I needed a place to stay while attending classes for a couple of weeks this summer. The price was right, room clean and comfortable in the right location for my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Nice hotel in Birminham AL , safe, good location

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Clean!!! Kitchen and dinning area very clean, breakfast wonderful! Prepared with care!! Quiet.
Location: Good location, In the same plaza as Hilton garden inn, Holiday inn,
The room was very clean! The room we were given was even comfortable for 4 adults; it had a microwave, fridge, and large bathroom! Very spacious. Free breakfast was included (as well as delicious). There was a great variety of food to choose from, and it was all good quality. Kitchen staff was amazing. Home away from home, very relaxing - awesome place! We'd definitely go back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
close to Red Mountain and a pile of other places. Plenty of dining choices. Not near downtown, but who wants that hassle anyway. Stay just outside of town and ride where you need to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham, AL

Easy Stay

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Very good accommodations! Quiet, clean and staff was friendly! Have stayed here before will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Good value

Posted Jun 27, 2014
The room was very quiet. We liked the center stairway to the second floor and the elevator so we could choose which way to go. Good breakfast variety. Easy check in and out. Not too hard to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, TN

Nice hotel close to downtown Birmingham

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Cookies were on desk counter at check in. Very nice treat after 4 hour drive. It was quite and relaxing.
Cons: Cleaning staff did not clean room until after 4:00 P.M. A minor inconvenience after a long day on Saturday. Room was very clean after they finished.
Location: Location was good with lots of good eating places with a very short distance.
Hotel staff were friendly and very accommodating. Check in was quick and without hassle , Room was clean and very spacious. Room had a coffee pot, microwave, and fridge. A hot breakfast was available each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elaine from Chattanooga, TN

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Location: Located at end of road but close to a great array of eating establishments.
Enjoyed stay, everything was in good condition and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Loved everything about the place. Clean, new, friendly and in a very nice area. Restaurant are very close without getting into traffic and a lowes and Walmart across the street. Clean pool and hot tub. Very satisfied with my stay 5 stars!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendlier staff

Posted May 22, 2014
Cons: The friendliness of the staff
I have stayed at this hotel two times in the last couple of months and the staff members are NOT friendly!! From the staff to the owners, everyone needs to learn how to be friendlier with the customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome For The Price!

Posted May 13, 2014
For it to be so low in price it was a wonderful place to stay. I will be visiting again.