Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Andy from Little Rock

disappointed

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: convenient to what I was doing
Cons: customer service, include breakfast in over priced room
Location: places to eat, close to freeway
over priced for what I got no breakfast included not well kept, maintenance needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big family weekend

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, nicely decorated - even though there was some damage from recent storms, the hotel handled repairs well.
Cons: Nothing - we enjoyed our stay.
Location: Convenient to I-459 and the great restaurants in the Colonnade, close to 459, 65 and 280.
We were there when lots of families came around for the weekend - the pool was full of kids, and they were running up and down the halls - but the rooms were pretty soundproof, so it wasn't a problem. By 10:00, everyone was settled. Rooms were clean, location is fantastic, and even though we were on the back side of the hotel (in an odd-numbered room) - which faced I-459, the road noise wasn't at all bad. Very nice hotel - not easy to see, but not far off the beaten path. Great staff, great breakfast, clean and quiet facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Pine Mountain GA.

Trip to Barber Motorsports

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
My girl friend and I scheduled a weekend in Birmingham to visit Barber Motorsports for the Ventage Motorcycle Festival. The hotel was just an afterthought; a place to crash between activities. But it turned into one of the highlights. The room was nice and the location was great. Right around the corner were fantastic places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gwen from Phenix City, AL

Great place for game day stay.

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Staff was great. Room was very comfortable & clean.
Cons: Maybe a few signs directing you to the entrance.
Location: Great location for us. Really close to the places we wanted to go after the game.
Chose this hotel for it's general location to shopping & game day. Very pleased with the very minimal noise level being close to the highway. Lots of TV's around the lobby was a nice bonus for those of us who love football. I would most definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by john from texas

Renovations causes loss of some services

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I dislike hotels that are open while they renovate. The pools and some other services were not available because of the renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wilson from Gorgia

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was extremely nice.