Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham Al

Confort

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The staff was very friendly. Very clean and near every where we needed to go. We were there for my grandson's soccer games.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great facility! Close to everything we needed.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
We used this hotel as a central location as we visited friends and family during our weeks stay. The only issue was our room was not cleaned on one of the days during our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Breakfast included, Parking terrible

Posted Jun 29, 2015
This hotel was not worth the money. Expedia advertised free breakfast but hotel did not offer free breakfast. The parking lot was too small and a long walk to room. The ice machine was in the very back of the hotel farthest from my room. Will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
We stayed here with our 17 year old son. He slept comfortably on the fold-out couch. We recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clyde from Irving, TX

We recommend it!

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great location! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The courtyard was beautiful! We really liked the combination moveable table/desk in our room. It provided a nice work space and a great eating place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice place

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Location: River chase Galleria.. Need I say more
The front staff was super nice, and the room was beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel & view

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Very nice & friendly clerk (Jackie) at check in. Nice room, but bed mattress was to soft for us. Room too small for 3 adults & 1 child.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels