Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

needs work

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly. room not great, no bedbugs though.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

cheap, so...

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Old and dirty, outdated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

details overlooked.

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Devil or the hair is in the details. These folks have a lot of work to do in the room cleanliness arena. Lots of hair in bathrooms, outdated and ratty comforters, and a general lack of attention to details. It is cheap though...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay with friendly service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Courteous Staff

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Could have been better

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The price, location, and friendliness of the staff upon registering.
Cons: Pillows, cleaner room, air-fresheners in the hallways, or at least new carpet. The carpet was very dark. The breakfast could be kept fresher.
Location: I was happy with the location. There seem to be plenty of places to shop or eat.
The hallways really have a bad smell. The pillows were not at all comfortable, and were way to small. There was a hair-weave in the floor from a previous guest that apparently did not make it into the vacuum cleaner. (VERY DISGUSTING!) Breakfast food was stale and tasted like it had been out for a few days. It could have been so much better than that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a good experience except that the Wifi was not working in the first room allocated to us. We had to shift to another room and the Wifi was little better. But it lasted only for few hours and again we lost wifi connection at around 11 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best value

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

'Make do' for the price? BOY were we WRONG.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
NOT pleased at all. I had a baby ROACH in my room and there was another at the drink machine in the hallway. The tub bubbled up with little black pieces of something when you took a shower and the bathroom light went out (and had to be fixed) twice. There is also a bar attached and we could not tell if the late night yelling was from that or the 'rumored' swinger floor? The price was decent for what appeared to be a decent room, that is...until we decided to stay another night and the price rose another CONSIDERABLY. The original hotels.com price was pretty fair all in all for the room, but NOT the new 'jacked up' price and not for bugs, especially after I spoke with the manager who said that they use a "name brand" pest control service and that we could change rooms. When I went downstairs to get a new key, I mentioned to the manager/owner that the tub was allowing black stuff to come up while showering, he proceeded to tell me that since I was not satisfied, and proceeded to COMPLAIN???, that he would be more than happy to...BOOK ME A ROOM ELSEWHERE! I told him that I could book my own room and that he was being incredibly unprofessional, ESPECIALLY when I was nothing but kind to him, even going as far as to tell him that changing out the light and fixing the tub was not 'urgent' as we were in town for a family reunion and would not be back to the room until late. I could NOT believe the nerve and TOTAL unprofessionalism of this person. Stay at your own risk.