Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmichael

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service was good. I left my insulin in the fridge and they returned it to me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by trecebo

Good stop-over

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desk personnel were friendly. Rooms up to spec for a short stay. One bathroom had no cold water setting, though. Only hot, hotter, scald, and peel. For the price, it worked for me and my children.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by trey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lewisburg, Tn

Price reflects hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: pool
Cons: update furniture, update electrical outlets, better linens, better pillows, RENOVATE WHOLE HOTEL!!!
Location: privacy fence in back of parking lot was behind some houses and had multiple holes in it. It did not feel safe at night.
Alarm clock did not work, no full size pillows on bed, toilet backed up and made noise periodically, and not enough wall outlets to plug in phones, chargers, etc. This hotel is very has very small rooms. Furniture in room was old and looked like it was from garage sale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Dom from Birmingham, AL

Easy to get to off I-65 but nothing else.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Easy access from interstate.
Cons: Room maintenance
Location: Good food nearby, easy access to airport from interstate (which is why we choose this motel), but not much else.
Outside doors in bad condition, our keys would not work in card reader for outside doors. One door was propped open and left that way due to bad card reader (so much for hotel security). Our first room assignment would not respond to access keys so we were assigned a different room and the keys worked for that room (is this anyway to run an airline?). Bathroom sink faucet sounded like a freight train when opened, shower tile had mold on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nae from Minnesota

nice people, bad service

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly but seem to forget your requests, I asked for a crib since I have a 15 month old when I booked online, they said they didn't have any when we got there, we came from out of state and flew so there was no way I was lugging a playpen with us. The manager says people usually bring their own, but they would find one for us, the day went by with out the crib we got back to the hotel and asked for it again and the front desk says oh they must have forgot. You cannot call and ask for more towels or toothpaste or anything for that matter, they will not bring it to your room, you have to go to the desk and get it yourself, which was a hassle bringing my baby with each time. The bathtub was not as clean as I would like, for us adults who stand and shower we shrugged it off and wore our sandals in the shower, if its stained gray/dirty they need to fix that, my baby takes baths....Overall it was cheap so what can you expect, the bed was comfy, the pool was nice.