Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Yes, I would definitely recommend this hotel as it was clean and staff was very accommodating. Free breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean. Comfortable bedding

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Friendly helpful staff. Well maintained. Ask for room in back away from road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We needed a hotel to spend the night on our way to Florida. This hotel was exactly what we were looking for - very clean, friendly staff and reasonably priced. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BIRMINGHAM,AL

FUN NIGHT OUT

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: THE ROOM ARE COMFORTABLE AND QUIET
Cons: THE MATTRESS PAD WAS HEAVILY SOILED
Location: MANY SHOPPING AREAS CLOSE BY
I HAVE STAYED AT THIS THIS HOTEL SEVERAL TIMES IN THE PAST 12MONTHS. ROOM ARE VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Großes sauberes Zimmer, freundliches Personal.

Posted May 6, 2015
Für ein Motel auf der Durchreise alles vorhanden und OK. Auch wenn die Eismaschine defekt war, aber die brauch ja nun wirklich nicht jeder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Pierce, FL

Nice hotel, recently renovated

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and newness of the rooms.
Location: There are a few restaurants a short drive away and you are within a quarter mile from the interstate entrance south.
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. It has been recently renovated and the rooms are spacious and very clean. Breakfast is available and it is very good. The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. All in all, a fine place to stay in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabriel from Monterey Park

Great hotel for the road traveler.

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for a weary traveler. I was very comfortable in this hotel and the staff was very nice. I had a great breakfast and slept well on the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels