Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Scrambled eggs and sausages for breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to interstate and resteronts
Wonderful hotel large and roomy. Rooms and a wonderful breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerset ky

It was great but ppl kept me up all night long

Posted Apr 10, 2015
It was a good experience but ppl there kept me up all night long
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to right off interstate and hwy 31

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Location close to food and shops, quick on and off interstate
Cons: Room had been remodel after tornado but drainage pipes under sink exposed
Location: Mall plaza and several popular restaurants close by
Was easy to locate and to get to from interstate. Was in town for track meet and quickly got on and off interstate . Shops and restaurants locate less than 2 miles in plaza.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Feb 8, 2015
The girl working the front desk walked in my room with some guy at 10:30 at night while I was laying in bed watching TV. Not sure what she was planning on doing but she invaded my privacy. Not very happy about it. I will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, Iowa

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The hostess for the breakfast.
It was a good experience. I had some issues with my card and there was one employee who was unwilling to help, but the rest were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Days Inn Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A little loud and off the beaten path...

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
As far as Days Inns go this ones not terrible. The neighborhood stinks, the only thing close is a gas station food mart thingy and most of their food is expired. It's right off the highway so I'm sure the rooms next to it get most the noise. We lucked out and got the handicap room which had the biggest shower I have ver seen. That was cool. The fridge was leaking and we informed the front desk. It wasn't bad we just put a towel over the wet carpet. I wasn't about to move away from that shower!!! The room are not very quiet. We heard just about every couch and conversation from the room next to us. A little insulation would be nice. The staff was super friendly and the breakfast lady in the morning was way sweet. It has a good amount of room for truckers to park their semis which i'm petty sure is a bulk of their customers. All in all for a quick stop and sleep it wasn't bad... be prepared to drive to get ANYTHING to eat though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Bel Air, MD

Very clean BUT...

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was less than desirable, but the facility was in excellent shape, brand new. My only issue was there was NO maid service at all. We arrived Friday around 1:00 pm and left Sunday. Saturday we were out early and returned at about 8:00 pm to find our room as we left it: Be not made and used towels on the floor in the bathroom. I called the front desk to inquire about towels and ask why the room was not serviced. The front desk manager replied, "I'm sorry. You can come get towels at the desk." Then he hung up. I was displeased with the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com