Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from freeport fl

Business rooms

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Room are a little small, as well as the bathroom area.arm of chair touched AC on one side and the bed on the other side. A little cramped for people trying to get ready for an event. No refrigerator,no complementary coffee but they'll give you a cookie.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice Hotel, Noisy Air Conditioning

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Everything except Noisy Air Conditioning
Cons: Noisy Air Conditioning
On the most part the hotel was good. But I found it difficult to sleep due to the noisy Air Conditioning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok for the convince for UAB

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Decent place if you need to be close to UAB. Great staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not impressed for a hilton

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Customer service was great. All employees were professional and nice. Room was outdated and run down. Ac was way to loud to run at night. Room was not turned down with new sheets. Not impressed with the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laurel, MS

Nothing Special

Posted Feb 26, 2015
This hotel has adequate rooms, the parking garage is attached to the hotel, 5 floors are covered. So if you are above the 6th floor in the hotel you'll have to take an elevator to the garage. The bistro and bar were closed when we checked in at 3:00 pm but was open later in the evening, but food is not available after 10 pm. Atmosphere is not the greatest, the bar and bistro are in the lobby. Room was adequate, I was glad we were only staying one night. The area is not great either, I would not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Spencer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very nice hotel!!! My husband & kids enjoyed their stay as much as I did. We will definitely go back the next time we are in town. I did not like that we had to pay $10 for parking though. I think parking should be free after all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ordinary old hotel. Was comfortable and clean. I don't know if there is a better area to stay in Birmingham.