Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Laurel, MS

Nothing Special

Posted Feb 26, 2015
This hotel has adequate rooms, the parking garage is attached to the hotel, 5 floors are covered. So if you are above the 6th floor in the hotel you'll have to take an elevator to the garage. The bistro and bar were closed when we checked in at 3:00 pm but was open later in the evening, but food is not available after 10 pm. Atmosphere is not the greatest, the bar and bistro are in the lobby. Room was adequate, I was glad we were only staying one night. The area is not great either, I would not go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very nice hotel!!! My husband & kids enjoyed their stay as much as I did. We will definitely go back the next time we are in town. I did not like that we had to pay $10 for parking though. I think parking should be free after all.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom atl ga

bad feedback on expedia,1st time & last

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: location & staff
Cons: ?
Location: good location and good food all around
shower stopped up ,to late to move,beds nice & clean but room had a thick layer of dust on everthing else tv screen even streacked with dust l[ke room had not been cleaned in a while !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night became 2

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Stopped for the night. hotel was very nice and accomodating. close to my points of interest. decided to stay an extra night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by leon e

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DEVfrom 28901

needs redone

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Carpets all very worn and dirty. Our bathroom was very tiny...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price i could have gotten a better one.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Housekeeping didnt clean the room for three days.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tfrom Troy

Out of Date

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Forgotten Hilton Double Tree lol! Out dated but hey, it was a place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a Pleasure at the Hilton

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Had to stay in a hotel while waiting for movers to deliver my goods to my new apartment. Checked out early from a horrible motel...you get what you pay for and the Hilton is luxury quality at a reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronniefrom Garland

Great family vacation spot

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved everything. Staff was great and friendly. Carpets needing cleaning bad. Everyone's feet was black walking across floor. :(